0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2156188

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Contains citric acid!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mouth rinse contains citric acid which is known to erode tooth enamel. Adding this ingredient simply does not make sense. I sent a query to the makers via their website but didn't even get a reply.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great - but don't take it continuously

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first took this adrenal glandular, I felt a real dramatic difference within a day. The improvement continued. After about 3 weeks, I decided to stop taking it for a bit. A couple of weeks later, I tried it again when I was going through a tired patch. This time, didn't see any noticeable effect. I think it's better to use glandulars judiciously for a short period of time just to get over a bad patch, otherwise the body may get used to them. Just a thought!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super food. Super taste!

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting supplement giving you your daily vit C in a wholly natural form

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brilliant!

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped deal with my infected tooth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great!

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped to stabilise my husband's blood pressure within safe parameters. Previously, it was a little on the high side and fluctuated a bit even though he is on blood pressure medication.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Only lowered cholesterol a little

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been giving it to my husband to lower his cholesterol. Not as dramatically effective as I would have expected it to be.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent quality noni juice

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took my treatment of adrenal fatigue to the next level!! Have found that if it seems like it's not working any more, give it a break for a few days and resume again. Then vary the amounts you take from day to day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff!

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped deal with my infected gum.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Cordyceps

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried several brands and this one rates as one of the best!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok but nothing special

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is OK but can't say this protein is any way superior to the protein I get from food e.g. eggs, chicken,etc. In fact I feel more hungry with this than when I eat my normal protein foods.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It irritates the throat

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it's the cayenne or the alcohol, but this mouthwash irritates the back of my throat. I do have throat issues, so it may not be the same for everyone, but I do worry about the high percentage of alcohol in the formula - can't be good for the cells in the long run.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK but not as good as Paul Stamet's products

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to Paul Stamet's Cordyceps, not as effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives