0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2147468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOK240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 84 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

nice mint fragrance

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice feeling after brushing, yet, it seems like my teeth has become weaker and more sentsitive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it hurts my gum a bit

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

can't brush my teeth for more than 5 minutes. Though it is natural, the salt hurts my gum : (

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice texture!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice vanilla smell! will buy again! good for very dry and chapped lips!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

can moisturise my skin well

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice feeling after use. I use it day and night! Love it! Good for cold dry climate! My skin texture and tone have improved!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for sensitive skin

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves the skin smooth and clean! Strongly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

extraordinarily effective! Great smell! All natural!

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will buy again! I bought all the items in the Ginger Yuzu series!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on white shirts and light colour items. White shirts seem to be whiter after washing with this product. Will buy again. A bit pricy tho.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nothing special~

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no allergic reaction but no significant changes occur after using it for 3 weeks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Clothes smells funny after washing

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell at all. Clothes doesn't seem to have any difference with or without using this softener. A bit disappointing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't work at all!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It couldn't serve the 'cleanse & flush' function! Worse still, I felt sick and had stomach-ache after taking it for 6 days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so-so

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a bit disappointing after trying it. I have more dry skin formed than before after using it for a week.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

reasonable price!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a nice product for winter!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 84 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives