0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2147468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOK240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 68 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

nice mint fragrance

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice feeling after brushing, yet, it seems like my teeth has become weaker and more sentsitive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it hurts my gum a bit

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

can't brush my teeth for more than 5 minutes. Though it is natural, the salt hurts my gum : (

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice texture!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice vanilla smell! will buy again! good for very dry and chapped lips!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

can moisturise my skin well

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice feeling after use. I use it day and night! Love it! Good for cold dry climate! My skin texture and tone have improved!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for sensitive skin

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves the skin smooth and clean! Strongly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nothing special~

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no allergic reaction but no significant changes occur after using it for 3 weeks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't work at all!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It couldn't serve the 'cleanse & flush' function! Worse still, I felt sick and had stomach-ache after taking it for 6 days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so-so

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a bit disappointing after trying it. I have more dry skin formed than before after using it for a week.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

reasonable price!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a nice product for winter!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

skin becomes fairer

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very expensive to buy products with L-Cysteine in my country. NOW FOODs' products are cheap, yet, have the same results!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

recommend!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

fine lines become less visible! : )

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

strongly recommend!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice and refreshing smell! I use it almost every day!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 68 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives