0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2113640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Herbatint royal cream

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner. Used the sample that came with the colour treatment and it left my hair soft and silky. Even tamed my frizzy hair. Will definitely buy a bottle. Update: The bottle is not the same as the sample. Watered down version. Will not buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product.

Posted on Jun 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has a problem with recurring ear infections. Whenever she feels her ears are itchy or starting to hurt, I give her one of these and she's fine again. No need for antibiotics anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heaps of nutrients

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids find them easy to swallow. Heaps of good stuff packed into a little tablet. It's good to know they're getting their nutrients even if they're not eating their greens.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Herbatint - 2N Brown

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Great coverage and non irritating on my scalp. Conditioner leaves hair really soft.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Greens Today, Organic Frog

Posted on May 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Something has to be done about the taste. Both my kids and I gagged. Only my husband could stomach it. And the lily pads are anything but "little". A real shame since this should be a great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't like the smell

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell was too overwhelming (like very cheap perfume). Wasn't very effective either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lewis Labs Brewer's Yeast

Posted on May 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wasn't too bad but felt a bit bloaty after taking this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrows Formulas, Jarro-Dophilus EPS

Posted on May 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. My husband has less indigestion and keeps him regular.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favourite body soap

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, creamy lather. Lovely subtle fragrance. Leaves my skin feeling very clean without drying it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, creamy lather. Lovely subtle fragrance. Leaves my skin feeling very clean without drying it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanses well without over drying my skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives