개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2080972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 36 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Good product, good value

Posted on Mar 21, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several years now. It is just as good as the more expensive "Stevia Plus", it contains the prebiotic and has the added bonus of chromium which has been shown to help even further with the blood sugar level. I highly recommend it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product, good value

Posted on May 07, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful for losing weight. I highly recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I've been using it for more than a month now

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! I have noticed an approved ability to concentrate as well as motivation to get things done. My energy levels have increased. I have CFS, so this is very important to me. I'm usually pretty groggy in the morning, but after taking this product, I gradually wake up and I'm raring to go. Highly recommended for concentration and energy. iHerb is great to deal with also. I'm an old timer, I've seen some changes, but they have always provided excellent service.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps with concentration and memory. Recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this haircolor

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Especially love the conditioner that comes with it. Leaves my hair soft and manageable looking much better than before I color it. I highly recommend it. It also covers my grey thoroughly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just started using it

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Lyme disease and I have been using this in conjunction with an herbal remedy. The herxheimer reaction was so strong, had to slow down. That says it's working. I think this is a quality product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Naturtint Hair Colorant for several years now. If ever I try something else I'm sorry that I did so. This is the best I've ever used. The color is true to what is on the box. I get complements on my hair color frequently.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works!

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps me to get to sleep. I really need it on those nights when I can't shut the mind off. I'm glad I found it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this product steadily for a couple of months and has noticed an improvment.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Using with the Fat Flush Diet

Posted on May 07, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is highly recommended! The taste is great and it's a great fiber supplement!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good Product

Posted on Aug 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this haircolor. It's natural looking, easy and my hair feels much healthier!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Some improvement

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this for a couple of months now. It has helped some.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 36 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives