8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2078081

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOM088 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent!!!!!!!!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because there is nothing else in it but Rhodiola. NO FILLERS!!!! This product works excellent and I felt great while taking it. I ran out and I can tell a difference in my attitude and energy. I need more. I took another brand for 2 months before these and it was just OK. I could tell a big difference when I started taking this brand. I will be buying again and I do recommend. I know you are suppose to take a break from this product after about 4 months. I will reorder when my break is over.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy the regular Epicor and have been very happy with it. I bought this for my kids and the only negative thing is that it has fillers in it. The regular Epicor from this company does not. Since using Epicor my kids still get sick, but their illness only lasts for a day or two instead of a week. I have five kids and none of them have missed a day of school yet this year and there is only a month left. I also give them vitamin D3. The combination of the 2 seem to work great!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good nite!!!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take three of these before bed each night and I sleep great. I still get woken up during the night by either the kids or the dogs, but I can fall back asleep. I feel great in the morning also. I thought I would try Melissa for awhile and I am glad I did. I use to take Melatonin. I feel Melissa works just as good or better. Melissa also has a lot of other great benefits. I would buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really help me relax and fall asleep. The only negative I can find is they have a real wierd smell, I believe it is the skullcap. I have no groggy feeling in the morning. Actually I just pop out of bed. I sometimes combine them with 2.5 mg of melatonin if I've had a rough day and it works fantastic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Satisfied!

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. It does not taste like the typical grocery store honey. It sort of tastes like dark kayro syrup. It is different in a good way. I would buy it again. I like the fact that it is raw honey and has all the good things in it. It's a nice change.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Satisfied!

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about a month. I seem to have more energy and a better outlook on life. I take several supplements and when I added this I could tell a difference. Great price! Just wish the softgels were not made of gelatin. It's something I am trying to avoid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just OK!

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product was liquid when it arrived, but after I opened it, it got real thick after a few days. I know they say that can happen in the description, but it's kind of a pain to set it in warm water whenever you want to use it. Won't buy this brand again, will keep searching. The smell is horrible, but tolerable. I bought it for my son, but he hates it. I know this product has great benefits, but it has it's negatives.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fine product.

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills seem to work fine. I've taken them less than 1 month. I took them to reduce my sugar cravings, which I've noticed is less. I'm satisfied.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best price I've found!!!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family has been using this product since last August. We've all been sick less often. When we do get sick, it doesn't seem to last as long. I used to get sinus infections at least 4 times a year and always ended up on antibiotics. Since I have been taking Epicor I've only had one sinus infection and it was'nt as bad. I still get colds, but like I said they do not last as long. I will continue to buy this product and the price at iHerb is the best I've found for the quality. I tried a cheaper brand, but there was a lot of filler in the capsule, too much white powder. I could tell a difference in the way it preformed. That's when I got my sinus infection. I will stick with iHerb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product.

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been very happy with this product. I have tried several carb blockers and this is the best one so far. I will repurchase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy with this product. I called the company that makes this product and they were very helpful and answered questions I had. I felt results in a week. Nothing mind blowing, but I just felt better. I've had several traumtic things happen and I needed something to help me cope with life. I was able to handle stressful situation better with this supplement. After I finished the bottle I tried another brand. Was that a mistake!!! The new product has done nothing and my new found peace is gone. I also like the fact that there is nothing extra in it, just ashwagandha and the capsule. That means a lot. Highly recommend!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product. I have 5 kids and my 2 youngest sons have trouble getting to sleep at night. I just give them two to three of these and it seems to calm them down. It does not knock them out, it relaxes them. It makes bedtime a lot easier at our house. I originally bought this product because one of my boys had nightmares. I read that this is suppose to help with that. It does!! I told my son that this supplement helps with bad dreams. He hasn't had one since. My kids ask for the dream pill at bedtime. I like that fact that it is not habit forming. Whether this product works or it's just a mind game is anyones guess. I will keep buying it. It has made my life easier. Highly recommended!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives