개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2069149

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAS702 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 57 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Source Natural Progesterone cream

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect Product - My wife has no problems as hot flashes, ireg.heart beat od bad moods for over 2 years and ve have nice and pleasant life only !! Thank you very much!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this supplement for less than one month because of very unplesant awful smell from bottle that become worst and I desided to stop using it. Fortumately I bougt the Arctic pure Krill Oil from Source Naturals that has no odour at all. I think that product with roten owful smell like this cannot be probably healthy and wouild be even dangerous !

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect product !!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Two cups 1-2 hours before bed time and have a whole night sleep wit fresh wake-up. Very recommended !!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect "elixir" !!!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nicely aromatic and nutrition ror salats and many other cold foods. We use Tsp for better digesting or for sore throat and as a massage oil to maintain soft skin even on diabetic legs and feets.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Factors, Bee Propolis Tincture, 1 fl oz

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product that helps me to treat mouth and throat fugus infection. Thank you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason Natural, 25,000 IU Vitamin E Age Renewal

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Incedible poduct and really natural !! My wife 54 and me 71 are using this cream with vey pleasant resuls. After such short time my wife's long time hands skin problems disapear. Vashek & Oldriska - New Zealand

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrow Formulas, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 32 oz (908 g)

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extremly satisfied with this Product !!! We use this Coconut Oil for long time as refrigirated only to treat thoat infections and with positive effects on all digesting system and lowering glucose level. Vashek & Oldriska New Zealand. Thank you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!!

Posted on May 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Candida clear works for me.For starters I've been taking it as recommended, two capsules twice a day and for "maintanance" I'll be taking two a day. My symptomps have eased considerably.I've been suffering candida for years and understand I'll probably never get rid of it completely but with help of Candida clear and few dietary rules I hope I'll get some balance of good and bad bacteria.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works !!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had dry, thick and cracked skin ob my diabetic feets. Thit product helps me naintain skin sof an wthot any cracking.Thank you. !!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods Selenium 100 mcg

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product !

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vashek

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fascinating product with the same results !!! thank you

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vashek

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

very good product.Thank you

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 57 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives