0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2030067

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIF411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 52 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great absorption

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this magnesium. It doesn't cause loose bowel movements even when I have taken three capsules per day. It's definitely the best I've had so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut milk seems to be one of the best I've tried, with a fresh clean taste, unlike some others that have a cloying stickiness that tends to make me feel a bit sick after eating.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This helps me

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hadn't really expected that this product would give me any noticeable energy increase, but I thought I'd give it a try in case. It does help me get through my work load with more ease and I don't feel so tired at the end of it all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too Flimsy

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These emery boards are very wimpy and bend at the slightest pressure. I wouldn't buy them again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the spray, and the fact that this has K-2 as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not For Me

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed with the flavor of this blueberry concentrate because it's a bit soapy tasting to me. So, I won't be purchasing this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering lumps and blisters inside my mouth and trying B1, B2 and B12, with no results, I was worrying if anything would help, and then I remembered I hadn't been taking my MegaFolinic. It worked very well for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good quality

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say other than this is the best coconut oil I've tried. Wonderful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Neat Capsules

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the capsule way of delivering a high dose of mastic gum. There is no after taste providing you eat right after taking them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting. These certainly help the throat feel better whether it's sore due to hay fever or a cold. Nice product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jennifer

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can honestly say this is an excellent product that really does help for osteoarthritis. My ring finger had been so sore and swollen for months, but after two weeks of taking Lyprinol I noticed less pain and swelling. I can only contribute this positive change to the fact that the product does what it's supposed to do.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is one of those essential items to have in the medicine chest. This one is very high quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 52 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives