8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1997846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR043 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Aid in lowering my blood pressure!

Posted on Dec 17, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product to aid in lowering pressure and as a mild sedative. Please don't use if you are going to drive or use motorized equipment. Very good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent form of B-12!

Posted on Dec 17, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only form of B-!2 I will use because all others make me ill. I have been taking it for over three months now and see an amazing difference in my energy level. I have seven kids and am studying for my MPH degree. Believe me, this product works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome Product!

Posted on Dec 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome. I took 1 tbsp. twice a day for seven days and now I take 1 tsp. a day. It has been more than ten days and the pain in my right wrist is literally nonexistent. I also give 1 tsp to my children ages 2-14 years one a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Gel ever!!!!

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Eugene,OR I use this gel on my hair all the time it`s the only gel i`ll use. It`s great and dosen`t build up or smel funky. I do have one complaint that it dries quickly on my hair so it`s sorta hard to style after applying but hten again gel is used to hold things in place so.... either way great stuff totally recommend this to anyone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this product!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family takes these daily. My five year old is the one who reminds us to take them. Carlson sells the best products and iherb offers unbeatable prices. For individuals who are not exposed to the sun as often, this product is an excellent choice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this product!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my husband because he is diabetic and he doesn't like cod liver oil. Little does he know that the Carlson Nutra Support Diabets gels has the cod liver as well as a multitude of other vitamins and minerals. He says he feels a difference in his energy level and his glucose seems to be going down faster, which means his doctor will lower his prescription meds. Excellent product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothpaste I will allow my children to use. Fluoride-Free toothpaste is hard to find in general stores. The children like the after taste and good price for the product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I LOVE THIS Conditioner!!!

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner you`ll ever use it`s great. My hir feels so soft after using it i have thick curly hair that`a medium in length and my hair feels great. I even use it one my sister who hs longer curly hair and it works wonders soft and detanges. Works great as a leave in.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice shampoo!

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shampoo i rated it 4 because i feel as though it makes my hair feel dry no looking but feeling. it`s a really nice shampoo! cleans great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cost effective and tasteful!

Posted on Dec 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have purchased this brand. Usually I purchase the Carlson's brand. The taste is pleasant and not fishy tasting.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good choice of deodorant!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for the last three years and I think it's a very good product. It usually last for at least a day and one half.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good choice of deodorant!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with the calendula roll on for extra protection. It works well and does not irritate the skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives