0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1992653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Source Naturals, Mushroom immune Defense

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This appears to do an excellent job. Another brand, primarily of shitake mushrooms, was initially suggested by a health practitioner when I had prostate cancer. I used that one, but the price is over double this one. I used only this one most of last winter and am again this fall. The doctor has said there is no more cancer. He has found none for three years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Eyebright Herb, 470 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this product in response to a diagnosis from my eye doctor of a tiny catarack in one eye. I understand this to be an ancient herbal treatment to aid the vision.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life, BioChem, Saw Palmetto & Pygeum Extract, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is reasonably priced and apparently works well, as I have not experienced any prostate problems since taking it for some years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Naturals Gamma E-400

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole health practitioner recommended a gamma E to aid skin health and as an antioxidant. This one is reasonably priced, and I routinely use it. It is hard to tell if it works, but it must because I am healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life BioChem, Green Tea Extract

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an antioxidant. Green tea was recommended years ago by a therapist when I had prostate cancer, which I no longer have. This brand seems reasonably priced, and Iherb.com ships it to me quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Lycopene, 10 mg

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My therapist recommends 30 mg/day to prevent the reoccurrence of prostate cancer, which this economic product provides by taking three tablets.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eclectic Institute, Nettle Root (Fresh Freeze Dried)

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A knowledgeable food supplement retailer advised these as the most potent on the market. I take three a day to prevent the reoccurrence of prostate cancer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Naturals, NK-3 Immune, 500 mg, 30 Capsules

Posted on May 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product. Apparently, Source Naturals 16 mushroom combination has prevented the return of prostate cancer for me for several years. NK-3, as I understand it, is a concentrated form of another part of the mushroom. I take it for the same reason I take the 16 mushroom combination, to prevent the return of prostate cancer or beginning of any other cancer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

New Chapter, Zyflamend Softgels, 60 Softgel Capsules

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take these when we feel some pain, such as muscle soreness or general inflation pain. They work fine with the pain disappearing within a half-hour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rainbow Light, Complete Menopause Multi + Daily Program

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes these, because she is at "that stage" in life. They seem to protect her from illness. Both of us also take Vitamin C in heavy doses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nature's Gate, Pemegranate Sunflower, Hair Defense Shampoo

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to work fine. My hair seems to hold its body and I fine little dandruff after I use it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life, Rutin, 500 mg, 100 Tablets

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these as eye protection, recommended by a whole-health therapist, and because I had an eye operation several years ago when a retina started to loosen. I've had no problems, and I can only assume the Rutin helps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives