개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1972947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 114 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

A magic bullet against bladder infections!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as a silver bullet is deadly to vampires, these little, well, not so little cranberry bullets are to bladder infections, and once you get rid of one, taking these will prevent it them ever coming back. I am a believer! I would bet curing and preventing bladder infections isn't the only thing cranberry supplements are good for, but if they only took care of bladder infections, that would be enough!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best coffee I have ever tasted!! It sure is better than any coffee for any coffee maker, and puts Starbuck's coffee to shame, and this bottle as other reviewers also stated last and last and last, just amazing, and to steal a phrase, good to the last drop, no, will instead say, delicious to the last drop! Just love it and be not be put off by the price when a bottle of this takes you through the whole month, did for me anyway with two cups a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious with honey and pumpkin pie spices!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put a couple of spoons of this into a cup of rice or almond milk, heat up with honey, two spoons, and with a few dashes of pumpkin spices and add to my daily intake of anti-oxidants. I sometimes in the stores want to get a dark chocolate bar, but when I read the high fat content in those bars, I put it back, but with this item, I get the benefits of dark chocolate without the fat nor the sometimes artificial favoring they put into those bars. Great price too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow Fantastic!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suffice it to say this product propelled my sex life into hyper drive space. My girlfriend also very much enjoyed the massage:O)as well and so did I in giving it. That lavender. Does the trick! Silky and smooth. Always makes her so sultry looking!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It' works!

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What it works for, or what I am hoping it will work for, well, it's personal, but it sure did increase my nixous oxide level the same day, though not to optimal levels, but enough to where I was able to tell the difference, howbeit, a slight difference, but in time, hoping it can eliminate my need to take medicine with possible serious side effects. Exercise caution if you have the herpes simplex, as too much Arginine in the system, I have read, can bring on an attack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

When you can't eat grapes

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would prefer to have an orchard of grapes outside my house since grapes have always been one of my favorite healthy foods, but with all the pesticides on them, the high price of organic ones, and not always available, or of good quality, but with this product one can still get the benefits of grapes, the most essential ones, and I do feel that my health is much better because I take this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of the best antioxidants!

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An easy way to get this powerhouse antioxidant into my system. Of course, love to eat blueberries, but not always possible, so am glad I have this excellent alternative to fill in the gaps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

To reduce inflammation

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am suffering from Siactica and am taking this to try to reduce the imflammation in my back to ease the pain of a pinched nerve, and I do feel it has helped immensely, as I haven't felt the need to take any Vicodin in a couple of weeks since taking this supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Top Notch!

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Where else can you find pumpkin added to a powder, but here it is in this whey formula. Pumpkin is one of the prominent members of the orange group there with yams, squash and carrots which means high in carotenes among many benefits and high in anti-oxidants and it was the pumpkin ingredient on this that sold me, and whey I take for an easily assimilable and digestible form of protein. A dual combo like Batman and Robin used to be and no doubt as effective. As for taste, well, it's pumpkin favored and very tasty. There are also other good ingredients in this, but it's the pumpkin that put this way over the top for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works wonders

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This little green pills are miracle workers in the body!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Essential for healthy aging

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have arthritis in my left shoulder and also tendonitis there and on down my left arm, so began taking this for the past three weeks. Feel it has helped somewhat but didn't expect it to work immediately or even soon after taking, but hoping with this to keep arthritis off the rest of my bones and I think this will help greatly in that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love all the berries nutrients in this one.

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent way to get needed protein and a real bonus with all the added berry nutrients and also pomegranate! Tastes great too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 114 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives