0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1924631

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUN198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Cell Food gel

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for over a year. Excellent. Helps to eliminate cold sores & canker sores very quickly (two days)! Great for skin eruptions.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

George's Aloe Vera Juice

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great. Virtually free of any flavor, like drinking water. Helps keep your bowels regular and a host of other good things for the body!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now L-Lysine

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I use it to aide in food digestion and also to keep cold sores at bay.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Naturals Mushroom Immune Defense

Posted on Jun 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has 16 different mshrooms, which help to improve the immune system. I am pleased w/this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vital Yew

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; use daily. Pacific Yew Tree contains taxanes, which chemotherapy agent TAXOL is based on this natural ingredient.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quercetin w/Bromelain

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product to assist w/inflamation control. Works rather well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Nat'ls L-Lysine 500 mg

Posted on May 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product b/c of fever blisters & cold sores. Even during chemo therapy - when the cold sores started...I simply increased my intake & it really helped to control/heal/eliminate the cold blisters.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cell Food liquid

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for several years now. It has increased my energy level and there are many other benefits as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

garlic w/brewers yeast

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I started taking this instead of taking a daily aspirin...bc it is a natural product verses taking a chemical baby aspirin to keep the blood thin. Note-must discontinue 2 days b/f dental appts & then I wait 2 days after dental appt b/f starting back up w/the garlic supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mt Ocean Skin Trip Coconut Soap Bar

Posted on May 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil is supposed to be good for the skin & possible cancer prevention. The soap is marvelous! It smells fresh & makes my skin feel soft. I used to use it on my face only-until the dermatologist wanted to know what I was using for my face b/c my facial skin was very healthy. I thought, hmm, I will use it for the entire body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BioSil by Jarrow

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Have been using for about a month. Product has helped to strengthen nails. Seems to work even better than a Biotin supplement for the same purpose!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Naturals L-Glutamine, Free-Form

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oncologist indicated L-Glutamine might alleviate foot & hand neuropathy. Took for one week & seemed to have less occurrences of the foot & hand pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives