8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1902681

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

SUPER COOL

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took these to a 10 day meditation retreat for some energy and boy did they deliver. Great for people who don't like the taste of tinctures, and a great all round formula. If you're gonna take just one formula, take this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE BEST EVER!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Duanwood reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BEST QUALITY

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Ron Teeguarden's stuff, everything I have taken from Dragonherbs has been of wonderful quality. I particularly recommend his Duanwood reishi extract in combo with Cordyceps. Coryceps gives you such energy, such clarity :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AMAZING FOR MEDITATION!!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this a solid overall formula, much like 'Super Adaptogen' by Ron, if you just took this formula only you'd be sorted. It has a calming effect, and seems to enhance concentration, which is perfect for meditation. I take it about half an hour before I meditate and it can work wonders. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MEDITATION FOCUS

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of Ron's stuff. Will Power helped me focus on my meditation and get through a stint of no alcohol consumption, which I'm continuing to this day. Will Power certainly helped me achieve this goal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ENERGY

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've felt much more propulsion to get stuff done on this formula It reminds me of the feeling of taking Cordyceps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

EXCELLENT

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from Ron. I used to be a snoker and 'm taking this formula to detoxify and rebuild my lungs and respiration.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BEST EVER!!!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Ron's stuff is the best

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE BEST TEA EVER!

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of Ron's products this tea is very convenient to use - you can make it in to a hot or cold drink, put other tinctures etc into it - and the feeling is amazing instant energy and adaptability. Truly awesome

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE BEST EVER!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Wild reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LUNG TONIC

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't feel any psychological effects from this formula (I'm not sure if I'm meant to by the way), but based on the amazing success with other products from DragonHerbs (especially Cordyceps, Reishi, Spring Dragon Longevity Tea) I have complete trust in Ron Teeguarden as a master herbalist of the highest order, making the best quality tonic herbs on the planet avaliable at achievable prices. If you want just one formula - Try Super Adaptogen. Super stuff also.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ALWAYS GOOD WITH DRAGON HERBS

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these caps instead of liquid Duanwood. You can feel the effects of the liqui more acutely, but the caps these caps are also good, and a cheaper option (I tend to slurp through the drops quite quickly!)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives