0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1861584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 52 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent source of NAC

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the few NAC supplements without fillers.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helped with constipation

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two capsules of Repair Gold in the morning on an empty stomach. I now rarely have a problem with constipation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

uses hydrogenated oil as lubricant

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good source of potassium but I will not order it again because hydrogenated cottonseed or palm oil (AKA magnesium stearate) is used as a lubricant.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent source of chromium

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended Chromium Polynicotinate which is what the product contains.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best form of lipoic acid

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement uses the best form of lipoic acid sodium-R-lipoic acid (NaRLA). I rated it less than 5 because of all the fillers, including hydrogenated oil (AKA magnesium stearate).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good source of potassium

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good source of potassium. I like it because the only filler is millet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

poor taste

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although labeled raw, these almonds were pasteurized. The taste and texture were not as good as almonds that are truly raw.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

uses hydrogenated oil as lubricant

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good source of cysteine and I would continue to use it except for its use of hydrogenated cottonseed or palm oil (AKA magnesium stearate) as a filler.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

all greens

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product contains only green, freeze dried vegetables. I mix it with water and brown rice protein for a quick mini-meal. It is especially handy for travel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent juice

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This juice contains four nutritious fruits and is made directly from the fruit. It's not reconstituted from concentrate or padded with grape juice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Whole food source of vitamin C

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this C because it is concentrated amla, a fruit with a high concentration of vitamin C. It also contains no fillers.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rose hips vitamin C

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking iFlex, I have noticed a change in joint flexibility while practicing Zhineng Qigong. iFlex may have made my Qigong exercises more effective. I rated iFlex a four because it contains ascorbic acid, a chemical rather than a food source of vitamin C.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 52 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives