개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1822839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIR642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Perfect!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes stains and odor just like that! With kids and pets in house, this is a must-have for me and my family!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Freshness

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My clothes feels fresh and smells lovely with this softener. Recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Where did my allergy go?

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot beleive it! My pollen allergy just disappeared after the first day using this product! Goodbye expensive antihistamin, hello Quercetin Bromelain!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Where´s the odor?

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one rocks! No odor, lasts all day and no stains!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Superb!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used the XyliWhite for a couple of days, but i can feel the difference between this one and strong regular toothpaste like Colgate, Solidox etc. My mouth feels really clean and fresh after brushing, without that strong mint taste. And my morning breath is actually a lot better, beleive it or not!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I LOVE IT!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is found on the kitchen, bathroom and shower in my house. All-round and natural!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fresh!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is found on the kitchen, bathroom and shower in my house. All-round and natural! Love it! And what a great fresh smell!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Naturally sweet

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A must-have in every kitchen. Let's get rid of sugar, once and for all!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is it!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No more sugar and art.sweeteners for me. This is THE sweetener! Try it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect for tea!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love goji tea, so these sun-dried berries are perfect for me. Just grind a tablespoon of berries for each serving, let steep for 4-5 minutes and, voila, you have the most delicious fruit tea ever! I use stevia as a sweetener.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It´s natural...

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soap nuts leaves the laundry clean, fresh and soft. Should be in everybodys household.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favourite!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This deo stick delivers! Long lasting, fresh and gentle. I highly recommend it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives