개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1818805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAC958 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

This is a keeper

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this will join my list of favorite and regular supplements. It does take a while before I can come to an evaluation with a supplement though thus far I like how this appears to strengthen my overall health. My thinking seems clearer... & simply feel better/stronger..... Will report again in a year.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the jury is still out

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

interesting product...I bought this as I didn't want to continue with the high price liquids... Difficult to measure the cleanse effect, though I believe my eyes look brighter after taking it... With more time I will be able to ascertain whether it is of definite benefit.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

freeze dried quality

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eclectic are one of the few (if only) companies that have Freeze Dried herbs. I find this process to deliver far better results over regular herbs. This seems to increase my testosterone levels, though for me, it has a strong diuretic effect, so I need to take it off and on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tastes ok,

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a sore throat recently and this was part of my arsenal. It helped and a good deal for the price. I also iodine throat paint with a diluted solution of Lugols, which seemed to help as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

seems to be of quality

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly cannot tell a difference over the Jarrow brand but it does help to lift mood. I only take it a few times a week or when I feel like it and take it with ALA.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good immune booster

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hard to measure the effect of this but I believe it is helping my immune system. I wish it wasn't so expensive however. If one is fighting off a serious disease, this should be considered as an addition to their protocol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Value

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better priced than any of the others ..Now or Kinoko. Though impossible to tell if there is a quality difference unless I were to go in for comparative blood work.. But Jarrow is a reputable brand so I will stick with this.. Hopefully it will bring the others down in cost.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Appears to help my winter mood

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the freebie sample & liked the results..it seemed to lighten my winter gloom. I have at times taken the herbs in this formula separately..Rhodiola, Eleuthero, Schizandra...so this is convenient to have them all together working synergistically. So far, so good...will know better after a few months of taking them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

either too strong or ?

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure but why but found that I don't feel great after taking it. Either too strong or it's the R..value? ..I will go back to taking the Jarrow sustained bi-layer 300mg. If I cut those in half I find them adequate..Also my last few orders by regular mail have taken over 3 weeks. I believe due to the backwards Canadian customs.. but I do eventually get them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product good absorption

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I take this off and on. Noticeable effect on complexion, seems to help with my sore gums.. comparing it to various Ubiquinols, it seems just as effective if not more. Though for me all CO Q10 products seem to affect my mood in a negative way...slightly depressive..so I take it once in a while when I need its positive effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pleased with the added Bioperine

Posted on Apr 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is difficult to measure the value of this product without measured blood tests of T cell counts etc.. but I have noticed an anti inflammation effect. Seemingly stronger than 2 other brands I've tried. This product is expensive & at over a $1 a pill you want to maximize its absorption...so am pleased that the added Bioperine will help in this matter. This is now my preferred AHCC brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

once you start using this you won't want to go back to the paste. Leaves a clean fresh feeling. Some theories, state that non-glycerine powders help to remineralize tooth enamel..I have yet to prove this with my dental visits.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives