8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1767994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUL035 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We noticed excellent results. We noticed better skin tone. If you combine with Neocell, Super Collagen, Type 1 & 3 Powder, 7 oz (198 g), you will get excellent skin in a few days time. This combination makes your ligaments and tendons stronger.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quality Omega 3. Other people have noticed the quality as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Vitamin D w Omega 3

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children swallow it easily. I can tell that they have better attention span as a result. Definitely good to prevent colds and the flu.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful product

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this Vitamin D and Omega 3. This product is great. I notice the difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Superb Zinc and Vitamin C combination

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really have noticed renewed energy and intelligence after taking this. My little girl even tried it and it was easy to swallow. I noticed my skin looks better too. Very pure and very easy to assimilate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a lot of nutrients and my kids eat in shake form without a problem. Has enzymes, barley grass and other good stuff with a good chocolate flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kids like it

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Digestive issues are prevalent among today's youth. These chewable tablets helps overcome the taste barrier to supplements.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for expectant mothers.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like it a lot.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives