0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1749325

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAF492 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Amazing!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is everything I expected and a whole lot more. I am extremely chemically sensitive, even to some natural ingredients but this salve is excellent for me. I use it for everything. Originally got it for a persistent fungal infection acquired as a result of medication. It left my armpits raw and tender. It literally healed to skin in two days. I am a massage therapist and I use this salve as a night cream on my hands to ease the joints and muscles. I also use it as a face cream after exfoliating. This will be first on my Christmas stocking-stuffer list for everyone. If you can only afford a few health care products, make this one the first. For me. one of the pluses is it is compounded in my home state -- so I'm buying locally from sustainable farming.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice product -- a little heavily scented

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. I am very chemically sensitive and cannot use traditional soaps. Since I really liked DE tea tree mouthwash, I thought I'd give this a try. The fragrance is too overwhelming for me, but it is an amazing dog shampoo. Pooch's hair is softer, cleaner and deodorized. Although it has a heavy fragrance, it doesn't linger on the pooch -- that works for me since my hubby has the wet-dog chore! A very nice product but not for someone who can't handle strong scents. It is not a chemical smell, just too strong.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointed

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this brand because of organic and no chemical lining in the can. The product disappoints on several levels -- very watery,uninteresting taste and smell. Several of the cans were dented. The description mentions water as an ingredient but I didn't expect it to be so watered down. Usually coconut milk this thin is listed as "light". A lesson learned. Won't purchase again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tidy and non-allergenic

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes an excellent pantyliner that doesn't irritate like traditional plastic-laden products that can have unnecessary chemicals. They wash easily and seem indestructible. Saves $$$ and the environment.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing!

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am chemically sensitive and cannot use any prescription or OTC skin products. Florasone has been an amazing gift! Since I react severely to insect bites and can't use anything, I thought I'd give this a try. Instant results with no chemical effect. I use it for rashes, bites, irritations -- in all uses, it works to stop the irritation AND resolve the problem, many times within minutes. Have suggested it to clients and am stockpiling it for stocking stuffers for the holiday. Since we live in a mosquito-infested area, I keep a tube in every room! Anyone who mentions a "boo-boo", I whip out a tube! Years ago I was prescribed a powerful cortisone cream that cost $84 AFTER insurace paid its share, and I couldn't stand it on my skin. The cost of this wonderful cream is worth giving it a try.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful alternative to OTC stuff!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby has constant eye irritation from allergies. This brings relief within seconds. He has been using this instead of his very expensive prescription med. Worth trying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just the ticket!

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I am very chemically sensitive, I have to use products with a minimum of ingredients and definitely absolutely no fragrance -- natural or otherwise. This soap fits the bill. My hair is softer and it isn't harsh on the skin. As with all glycerine soap, it mushes up in our very humid environment, but the low cost from iherb.com makes it affordable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for sensitive mouth

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chemo has left my mouth and tongue extremely sensitive, especially to alcohol and peppermint found in most mouthwashes. Although I have to dilute the Deep Sea Spearmint by half, this is a refreshing and very effective mouthwash. Doesn't leave my mouth feeling like it's on fire and the clean feeling last a long time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product.

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comfrey is very healing and this particular compound is good to carry with you as it is portable, concentrated, not messy. Good for all kinds of skin ailments. A little astringent because it is a tincture.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very soothing

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Having gone through chemotherapy left my mouth very sensitive to harsh products and intense smells. This mouthwash is gentle, effective and minimally scented. Does the job, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Worth the price

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this exclusively to make water kefir which requires organic sugar. This product dissolves readily and the price from iherb.com makes it an affordable addition to the pantry.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Keeps pH balance in check

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Because disease thrives in an unbalanced pH environment, I began using AlkaMax as soon as I was diagnosed with cancer. I used it throughout my treatment and had very little nausea. Because it contains magnesium, I feel it was helpful in keeping my intestines in working order through the onslaught of chemo. I continue using it after 5 years. Folks, this is not just about an upset stomach, this product keeps your whole body pH level balanced. I recommend it to anyone with acid reflux and similar conditions. It won't hurt to try and you may be very pleased with the change in your health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives