0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1745533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGE497 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 66 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

one of my favourites

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favourite products. reduces cravings, helps with vitality and beauty, detoxing and so on. will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells fantastic. I use it as a perfume as well, and it makes me feel more confident.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yum

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you love carrots, you love theese. I don't think they taste like carrot cake, but the nutmeg was beautiful! nice and crunchy to, however not as appealing as the masala chai.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

insane product

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 pill, and I'm reading books, cleaning the house, writing papers and working out. It works. Don't know how wise it would be to use this every day, though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wellness

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it allways makes me smile inside

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fresh

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

opening the bag was like stepping out into my garden

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tasty

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i ate the whole bag in a week

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

mixes well

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the nasty taste of bcaa is well covered up, and it mixes well. just let it sit for a few minutes and shake well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

hunger

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and feels ok, but I didn't find this as filling as Garden of Life's meal replacement. I don't feel I should ave to add oil or seeds for satiety when it's designed for on the go. practical pacage though, so I will probably buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sooo good for you

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

once you get used to the taste, it's all good. I feel more alive, and, ehrm, regular...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the flavour was a bit off to my liking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wow, this tastes good! and I find this proteinpowder to be the best I've tried so far. for me, that is, this is sooo individual. will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 66 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives