개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1744102

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAR276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

good product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only available version of Acetyl L-Carnitine I can find at this low dosage, which I need b/c higher doses make me edgy. It is enough to help me think more clearly without the irritability.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good if you want small dose

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't need a lot of this, but it helps my eyes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

used for months and months

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this long ago b/c I wanted a time-release. I've been taking alpha lipoic acid for years and my skin looks younger than its years. Think this is a part of the reason, along with MSM and good lotions.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good combo of elements

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good balance of ingredients. Easy size to swallow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Been using it for years

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a long time. My dermatologist tells me I look 15 years younger than I am, so perhaps it is keeping my skin healthy. I believe it helps me to feel energetic, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this one

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find this item in this small dosage. If I take more, I get edgy. This is just right.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product makes me feel more alert and more energetic. I trust it is keeping me healthier by eliminating excess iron also.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to keep me alert and chipper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always like this company.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

makes a difference

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more alert when I take this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives