개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1729995

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAM574 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 62 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

BUY THIS NOW!!! NO REGRETS!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have the worst case of fungal candida in my blood. This is the ONLY product that WORKS! Not Capricin which is toxic, didn't help. YOU WONT REGRET IT... only when you go through die off stage of about 10 days. Start slowly to avoid heavy die off. Use something to support your liver as well for detoxification.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take before 1pm. Will raise cortisol levels and estrogen.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

VERY STRONG

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Antibiotic, antifungal, antimicrobial, anti Candida , antiviral...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

EXCELLENT

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome ... Everyone should take it to detox their liver. I have end stage cirrhosis and can't live without this. When I stop taking it my body falls apart and I get a horrible upper respiratory virus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Strongest Organic Brand

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 a day to increase my progesterone levels. This is an excellent brand for Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. If I don't take it I notice that my face is more oily. Progesterone also decreases testosterone in women with POLYCYSTIC OVARIAN SYNDROME.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BEST STEVIA EVER

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

So Natural Tasting, strong enough, much better than any other Stevia on iherb. You will NOT REGRET buying this. I've had non-organic stevia and it's hard on the stomach, gives me cramps. Once I switched to this, no more tight feeling in the belly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good - there's better stuff

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The better oregano oil is WILD MEDITERRANEAN OIL OF OREGANO. This is from South America. It isn't as good. I'm still bloated but I suppose it has killed off some bugs because when I take it on an empty stomach it will make me feel sick to my stomach for about 5 minutes, then it passes. I think it works better on an empty stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just Okay

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Evening Primrose Oil by Royal Brittany was much stronger in helping my body produce the progesterone it needed during my period. I still had cramps with this. I'm going to try the liquid Chastetree berry by Eclectic Institute since that company is a five star company and the review for that product is 5 stars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWESOME!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best stuff - works like a charm for sleep and nerves

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWESOME!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful not to use too much, just the recommended dose, otherwise your potassium may get higher than your salt and this ratio needs to be balanced.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWESOME FOR ADRENALS!

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most powerful tincture to give you energy with excellent ingredients. Timothy Ray is brilliant!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 62 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives