8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1706966

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 118 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had already tried another brand (BlueBonnet) which is also iron bisglycinate. Both are of excellent quality. I started taking iron because I'm hypothyroid and my ferritin levels were on the low side. My blood tests show an increase since then, and I can confirm it works because the fatigue has decreased and I no longer feel like fainting when running.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fast absorption. It would be nice if they used methylcobalamin instead of cyanocobalamin though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must for anyone with stress and/or anxiety. This is a form of GABA that actually works, even at a 100mg dose. This works better than the chewables.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent to fight damage from heavy metals. Also, this is a very reputable brand with very nice products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent quality

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the few 5-htp brands that actually works as it should. I trust Solgar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

TOP NOTCH

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a number of different multivitamins, and I always end up going back to Solgar. I feel this multi running through my veins, worth every cent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Combination with 5-HTP

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This B vitamin increases the action of 5-HTP.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement works very well, I would say it's better (and cheaper) than theanine. Combine it with 5-HTP and you'll have a good sleep for sure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The chelated form of minerals is the best absorbed. The price is affordable. iHerb is great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And very detoxing because it has vitamin C and glycine in the formula. Also very easy to take, I can even give it to my girlfriend who never wants to take supplements. I complement it with magnesium glycinate at night and so far so good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from malabsorption due to candida or other causes, give this a try. It really makes you feel better, but don't over do it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the other brand I had previously tried.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 118 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives