8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1695535

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAH513 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

I like it

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the soap. Smell pretty strong, but pleasant. Smells like a bath. Daughter liked the green soap SEA

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good soap.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is not very nice, but I do not interfere. While there is a thin, but long term use, good washing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. Smells like spearmint. Suitable for a shower, wash the hair - super. Like children and wash it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unpleasant smell at the beginning, but the lotion is absorbed quickly and there is no smell. Easy to soil, large quantities at low prices. Super!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easily washed

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very reliable as a big, delicious smell, is widely used.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super Soap! It is a delicious smell, a large piece, easy to use, good for my skin

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Grape juice taste like my children. I hope that will be effective vitamins.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Large caps, but easy to swallow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives