0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1599612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AFI949 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Very happy

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Shepherd's Purse and Lady's Mantle 5 days before and for the first 3 days during my period. My period is cut in half in length and flow. I no longer dread it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I go through this stuff FAST

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy baking with this flour mix. I've made pizza crust, pancakes, crepes, muffins, cookies, chicken strips, and more. It is great not to have to buy all different types of flours and make combinations for recipes. You can get a bunch of trusty recipes from the Bob's Red Mill website. I haven't been disappointed with any of them. One warning: This stuff tastes gross uncooked. You won't be eating chocolate chip cookie dough with this flour! But once baked/cooked, the result is very pleasing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

They are okay.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't a fan of these cleansing pads. The smell of the Tea Tree oil made my eyes, nose, and throat burn even though I held my breath and closed my eyes when using them. They did a decent job of cleansing. My boyfried liked them and has been using them. But we have had them for 5 months and haven't finished the jar. I prefer good old Oxy cleansing pads to these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best face wash I've ever used

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff for about 7 years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very happy

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Shepherd's Purse and Lady's Mantle 5 days before and for the first 3 days during my period. My period is cut in half in length and flow. I no longer dread it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I never use anything else

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this face wash for about 7 years. I love it. The price on iherb is unbeatable. I'm very grateful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite kind of tea. The flavor is rich and delicious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty and fun to cook with

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut butter tastes great and I'm having fun making desserts with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just like coconut oil

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've never had bad coconut oil and I would never be able to tell one brand from the other. This coconut oil tastes just as good as every other brand I've used.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good but has after-taste

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer not to use this to sweeten drinks or for things with only a few ingredients. The after-taste is too strong to use in those situations. I do like to use it when baking or making something that has a bunch of ingredients because the aftertaste is much less. But the fact that is has no calories or sugar make it worth the after-taste in general.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives