0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 805 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Of course it tastes fishy, what did you expect!

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I was a kid, we had to take a big tablespoon of cod liver oil every morning. I hate the taste, nothing to redeem it, and would chase the awful stuff with a glass of milk. I understand the benefits of the stuff, so I ordered a bottle of this recently. It smells nice and limey, but yep, still tastes abslutely foul, so now I add some to a shot glass of pineapple juice and knock it back. can't taste it. Benefits? Too early to tell for sure, but I have to admit my knee joints have stopped aching.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I'm stressed / agitated / can't sleep. A great sedative, no hangover.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I've used 4 of the 6 so far.

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only problem is remembering to put one in at night - too early in the day, and it just slides right out again! seems to have made a difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for hayfever.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a fan of the Nature's Answer tinctures. Must admit I bought these more for the sake of people around me who suffer terribly from hayfever, and they always report back immediate positive effects. you need to take a dropperful a few times a day, so carry them with you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't tell yet.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to be a product whose effects will only show after long-term use. I will say that at times when I would usually get a massive sugar-crash and fall asleep after a meal, that doesn't happen if I take these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking cinnamon capsules by New Chapter, and wanted to try extract, which I prefer as a supplement anyway. I carry this with me to take after meals or anytime really, cos I like cinnamon. I think Herb Pharm is a great company - they carry a lot of tinctures that other companies don't.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice and minty.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using charcoal tablets up to now, and while I do prefer them, these are good too. easy to swallow, and they do the trick.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hard to say.

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about a week, one pippette-full once or even twice a day. Nothing much has happened. Last time I used a similar tincture by another company, interesting thigns appeared in the bowl. perhaps this is milder and I need to wait a bit longer. Tastes not entirely foul.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bought these as a replacement.

Posted on May 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking GinkgoGold for a while, and wanted to see (har!) if this'd work better. Too early to tell, but big jar, tiny product, and the contents only fill a third. How wasteful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is tasty isn't it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a lot of money to pay for a creamy drink, and I can't say for sure that it works, to be honest. I think it does have some effect on curbing my appetite through the day, but when I'm hungry, I'm hungry...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NIce!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the bedroom as a room / linen freshener, also for the skin. Great aroma, no complaints. I'l buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice.

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, nicely-scented, good quality, leaves me clean and smelling good.I'd recommend this product and this company.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 805 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives