8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1544754

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUJ042 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Love Love this!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW i've been using the collagen for 2 months now and the results are amazing: Tighter all over body, stronger muscles, more energy, thicker plumper skin, healthier hair and nails!! i'm sure within a couple more months results will be even better! A keeper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No effect

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No effect whatsoever....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really an amazing natural super antioxidant! Although i have been using it for couple of weeks, but since the 3rd day, it has improved my circulation & my feet are warmer! I usually have cold hands & feets in winter, but immediately felt the benefits of Pycnogenol. I am sure there will be a lot more benefits after 2 to 3 months of use. It is the most researched Antioxidant with no side effects. A must for everyone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality Chlorella and helps with regular bowel movement, elminiates bad breath and detoxifies he whole body! First 2 days i didn't like the taste as it is first time i try it, but then i loved it. Seems like the Inner body intelligence recognizes this as a great nutritional tool for it :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not for me

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me stomach ache so i stopped it after 1 week

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and great for skin after shower & for face and hair

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A must for All

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing serum that plumps skin and tightens it. The skin is quenched & revivified.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Truly WOW!!!

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Love Love this! the minute i tried it i felt such freshness that lasted hours. Great breath freshner also for sore throats and rubbed on chest. I recommend everyone to try it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Superb product

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent natural source of pure Silica & the highest available! you get 420mg of pure organice Silica. I only use 1 cap a day which is already a lot of silica (210mg) comparing to all the other products out there. I can already see the difference in my hair: softer, smoother tangles less.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality of GSE. Powerful antioxidant, great detoxing agent, muscle relaxant and firming for skin. Recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

didn't like it

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this leaves a white stain on the skin plus smells bad :(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BAD!!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After just 1 cap, i felt severe dryness in my mouth and insomnia at night!! & i am a 100% healthy person with no ailments & sleep like a baby! i threw away the bottle immediately. I wonder how come noone talked about the side effects of MsM. pls everyone read earthclinic site before trying this natural supplement where there are Reviews from many users who had even more severe side effects. Just wanted to share this with everyone. Tania - Lebanon

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives