개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1531069

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROV414 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

My "must have"

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a severe BV and yeast infection for 6 consecutive months last year. I would take antibiotics to treat BV and this would cause YI, then i would get BV again...vicious cycle. I was so desperate and gave this product a try. Bingo! I was healed. After it killed the bacteria I used probiotics suppositories and took probiotics orally as well. It has been one year since i had YI or BV. I have them at home just in case. Highly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this mask for couple of years now and I ma not planning to stop using it. Everything is great about it: generous size, lasts for a long time, cleans pores, do not irritate skin, good packaging, pleasant fragrance, no "bad" ingridients. Make sure you wash it off with a warm water not cold or it won't come off easy. I use it after sauna every time I go and it works even better. I lso apply it before I take a shower and remove it at the end of it. What I like the most about this mask is that it doen'r get dry on your face. I am not a huge fan of clay masks that get dry. It irritates my skin. I will just add that my skin is oily with enlarged pores. This musk helps to keep my skin clean and happy. I highly recommend it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It changes my life. I see major changes in my mood, PMS, brest tenderness is gone (however I take kelp as well for that, so not sure what works better). I have been taking it for about 7-8 mos. No more acne either. Howeve, I will not buiy this particular brand again. It contains magnesium stearate whic his not good for you. I bought liquid version. No additives there.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Plain, nothing extra added. Love it! My main concern is sugar/sugar replasement amounts in similar products. This one is 100% sugar free and no carbs. Hard to find. Will buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to top my homemade kettle pop corn. Taste great....if you like yeast taste:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am supplementing on Vit D for at least 4 years now after I found I was low. Regular 1000IU from a pharmacy do not do anything for me. I used to take this supplement daily until my level reached 69. Now I just maintain it by taking one softgel every other day. Price-quantity ratio is great. Lasts for a long time. Very pleased.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful. Last longer than any regular candle. I will buy it again for sure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very satisfied

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it because I read it is a good supplement for those who have a leaky gut condition. I complement my dietary changes with this powder. It is hard to tell whether it works or not because I made lots of changes at once. I can't truly say it's the powder that made me feel great. I will continue to buy it. I did notice that I have more strength in the gym but again, I feel much more healthier over all when I made changes in my diet (went gluten and all grain free). I ordered this particular brand because it doesn't have any additives. Pure product. The price is dicent as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I recieved it as a gift. Very good product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oh yeah!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! I make my own chocolate with it. Great quality. A bit pricey but iherb keeps teh price lower than WF. I will buy it again and again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I repurchased it once. Good product. No miracle but does it work well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very useful!

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it all the time to sprout my lentils.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives