8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1526191

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOS562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Source Naturals Coral Calcium/Magnesium

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As woman in my early forties, my doctor reminded me at my last check-up that I need to be taking a calcium supplement to help prevent osteoporosis. I had taken coral calcium before and liked it, so I found some on the iHerb site and ordered it. I had been having a lot of difficulty sleeping, but I swear that within 2 or 3 days of taking this I was sleeping like a log. When I mentioned that to my sister, who has a Master's Degree in Traditional Oriental Medicine and is a licensed Acupuncturist, she told me that magnesium helps with sleep. The only thing is that with this particular product, they recommend taking 3 tablets a day. That much magnesuim can cause diarrhea, and I had to back off to 2 tablets a day, but even at only 2 tablets a day, this product still delivers a great doesage of calcium and magnesium. I love this product and definitely recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like it

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take vitamin B supplements to help handle stress. This seems like a good one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like it, like this brand

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check the maximum healthy dosage of vitamins A and D3 before taking large doses (I just googled the information and found several credible sources). Too much at one time or too large doses over a long period of time can really hurt your health. As with most things, moderation is good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great for hair and nails

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for a long time. It takes awhile to notice at first, but after taking it awhile you will notice that your hair grows at least 1/4 inch more per month or more. That may not sound like much, but when you're trying to grow your hair out, it helps. First you'll notice that your nails are growing a lot faster. I take half a pill twice daily because your body can only absorb so much biotin at one time and I don't want to waste any, but it's more economical to purchse it this way. And it has a pleasant taste, like candy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing stuff!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to heal my skin - cuts, burns, abrasions, etc. This speeds healing and reduces scarring incredibly. It is amazing stuff. I will definitely be re-ordering before I run out - which will still be awhile, because it goes a long way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of vitamin D because I don't get enough sunlight. These work great. They're as good as candy, so keep them out of reach of your children or they might help themselves to more than would be good for them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this product and use it as a meal replacement for breakfast--healthy fast food. This is one of my favorite flavors. Sometimes I mix it half and half with the Chocolate flavor for to get mocha which is even better. I also mix some of the other flavors with half chocolate to make new flavors (ie: chocolate covered strawberry). Two of my other favorite flavors are Peaches & Cream and Cherries Jubilee - I think the only flavors I have tried that I didn't like of this product were Banana and Strawberry Shortcake (although I do like the plain Strawberry). The Double Fudge Crunch has good flavor, but I wasn't a fan of the texture (the Strawberry Shortcake has a weird texture, too). I'm not a big fan of the plain Vanilla, but I can see how it would be good mixed in smoothies, etc. I have not yet tried the Raspberry Royale... My local healthfood store has many of the flavors of this product in single serving size envelopes, so it's easy to try them and not get stuck with a large can of a flavor you didn't like.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

delicious and very effective

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first discovered this in a health food store years ago and loved it. l have noticed over the years that when I use it regularly, my professional dental cleanings take less time and the hygienist and/or dentist often comment on how healthy my gums are. And it tastes good. It's very strong; l like it full strength, but to make it last longer, l often dilute it-anywhere from 75% to 25% strength-and it's still effective and refreshing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I'm not a senior, but since I had a hysterectomy I know my hormones are probably making my body think I'm a senior, so I take these anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these. I saw that a few other reviewers didn't like the taste much, but decided to try them for myself. I think they taste good. I mean, you have to expect that there will be a slight hint of zinc taste in there - they are not candy. For a supplement, they taste great. I suck on them when I get a sore throat and it lessens the pain, and sometimes even makes it go away, at least for awhile - and that's better than constant sore throat pain. I also take zinc when I get a cold to get over it faster, particularly if I catch it early and start sucking on these. Try it. Keep it on hand for the next time you get sick and see if it doesn't help! (No, I don't work for the company!)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good value

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Check the maximum healthy dosage of vitamins A and D3 before taking large doses (I just googled the information and found several credible sources). Too much at one time or too large doses over a long period of time can really hurt your health. As with most things, moderation is good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives