0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1511239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH498 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Very effective!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has drastically cut down on random cravings, though not enough to overcome the stress-response of the cravings.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep one of these on hand at all times, just in case. Stressful situations, mild anxiety, gone in minutes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to be effective

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my roommate, who has had far less craving for both alcohol and cigarettes, so I'd say it's pretty helpful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure about results

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got these for my boyfriend, didn't really notice a difference and neither did he. No harmful side effects, and maybe it works great for others, but he didn't like it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works so far

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints, has helped regulate my roommate's anemia - she feels much less randomly tired.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this product!

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, not greasy, quickly eases muscle pain. An all-around great thing to keep around the house!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It definitely works

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I need an extra pick-me-up and don't want to reach for caffeine. Gives you the energy without quite the same stimulus. Great for a night-time boost!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does seem to help with the constant fatigued feelings.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

For circulation

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say much about memory properties yet, but seems to be helping my circulation, as I've noticed my extremeties don't get quite as cold as they used to.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One or two of these and I'm ready to go in the morning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This stuff works!

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I work with my hands every day, and got tired of chapped, cracking skin. This product was highly recommended to me, and it really works! I put it on at night right before bed, and after a week or so I noticed less cracking in my hands, and after two weeks the chapped feeling was gone! It is a little greasy feeling when you first put it on, but smooths out after a few minutes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not bad

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mostly straight caffeine, which works fine if that's what you need to get going.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives