0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1487592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 53 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

I finally have energy again!!!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

I suffer from very low adrenal function, and i have tried 2 other adrenal products prior to this one that worked "ok". But this one works so much better! I finally have energy again, and my stamina has definitely increased. I am even exercising 3-4 times a week now and able to go for hours at a time doing housework or errands, whereas just 3 months ago, it took everything i had to do even the simplest chores and i would have to constantly stop to get my strength. I take 2caps in morning, and 2 caps after lunch. I noticed a difference the first day i took it, and has only gotten better since its building in my system. I highly recommend this product! (and its allergy friendly!)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helped make my ligaments stronger!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having 3 yrs of problems with my sacrioliac joint not holding in my back due to stretched ligaments from years of misalignment. After taking this product for a month, it was the first time in 3 yrs, my chiropractor said my adjustment actually held!!! I am feeling stronger.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first 2 days i took this, i had more energy than i knew what to do with!!! I have been suffering from adrenal problems for quite some time. This product is now a definite staple for me! Even when i am exhausted, it helps me to keep going. I highly recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Finally, I can eat a slice of pizza!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have developed intolerances to corn AND wheat (yah, tell me about it!), which makes it very difficult to eat anything. Corn derivitives are nearly impossible to avoid. I found this product by accident, and had to ween myself onto it slower than the bottle said (started with smaller doses), but i have been taking the full dose 3x per day for about 3 months now. I understand, this takes a long time for your body to build a tolerance to allergens thru homeopathics, but I am finally able to eat my forbidden foods once in awhile. I find that this product works better for my corn allergy than on the gluten, but i take it in combination with Gluten-Zyme by Country Life, which allows me to have gluten containing foods on special occasions. I use this Grain and Wheat also in combination with Bioallers Sinus and Allergy nose spray (corn makes my sinuses/eustachian tubes close causing sinusitus and dizziness, so this helps to keep them open). I have not reintroduced gluten or corn into my diet by any means, but this product allows me to be able to eat them sometimes. :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this mangenese to help strengthen ligaments and connective tissue. Its allergen friendly also. Seems to be a good product and good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from chronic illness and I can really tell a difference when i get run down and take this product. It gives me some energy to function again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good combo

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. Its a good pair for healthy muscles. I take before bed to help relax my muscles and help strengthen my ligaments.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking for a couple months,and my chronic back inflammation has decreased greatly. Maybe its a coincidence but I find it seems to help when i eat red meat that used to cause alot of problems for me(red meat causes inflammation and lactic acid build up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good price

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take on a regular basis. Seems to help, ive run out a couple of times, and it definitely makes a difference. Good price, good brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Loving it!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. wanted me on this to balance my ovaries/hormones since i seemed to have an imbalance to help with a blood sugar issue. I didnt notice any difference at first, but now after almost 3 wks (just 1 pill per day), all of a sudden, I noticed a couple of times that i was awake for 2 hours before realizing i hadnt eaten breakfast when normally i would be starving. I seem to be in a slightly happier mood, and my energy has increased quite a bit! Also, my nonexistant sex drive has seemed to be getting back to normal. I guess my hormones really were messed up!I will definitely be ordering this product again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for me

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recommended to take these to keep stress down. I can tell a calmness difference when i take these as opposed to when i dont take them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ahhh....Pizza!!!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have gluten AND corn allergies/intolerances. Talk about a blah diet!!! This product allows me to have gluten containing products once in awhile and i am not keeling over in pain the next day. This product has given me some food sanity back!!! I also have started taking BioAllers Grain and Wheat (for grain allergies) in combination with this product which seems to be helping with the corn intolerance. Im finally able to have a slice of pizza or a brownie once in awhile!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 53 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives