0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1442423

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAL153 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Amazing

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never really could of digested my food properly until I started taking these digestive enzyes (2 capsules with each meal). I have no gas, cramps or stomach problems when taking these enzymes. Amazing product for digestion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this aloe vera gel every night on my face. It gives me a mini face lift. It got rid of my dark circles and has completely gotten rid of the bags I had under my eyes. It brightens my skin and gets rid of hyper pigmentation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

See alot better

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I started using this bilberry complex I have been seeing alot better. I take 3 capsules a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great !!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healed my leaky gut.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on May 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Saw Palmetto Extract I have ever tried. My hair was thinning, but awhen I started this the thinning stopped.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a stroke 12 years ago and they told me I would have to use aspirin and blood thinner for the rest of my life. I started using this a little after I had my stroke and I have had no blood clotting issues at all. I take 4 capsules per day. 2 capsules on an empty stomach between breakfast and lunch and 2 capsules right before bed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!!!

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablespoons of this and it keeps my skin smooth and acne free.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on May 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best probiotic I have used so far. Helps me anytime daily and whenever I have an upset stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on a strict gluten free diet. I can't eat any gluten or else I would break out with acne. These gluten free oats are amazing. They have the same taste as "regular" oats and they DON'T make me break out at all. Just simply amazing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for my acne. I take 4-7 grams and this completely got rid of it. I rarely break out now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High Potency

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dad and he likes it alot. He used to use a cheaper namebrand and tells me this is alot BETTER.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High Potency

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dad and he likes it alot. He used to use a cheaper namebrand and tells me this is alot BETTER.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives