개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1342133

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEP934 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I finally have my face back!!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the last ten years my face have been quite swollen and puffy. The doctors could not find any reason why, and after a while they assumed it was the way I had always looked. I have been on lots of superfoods for the last year, I feel great, but my face was still the same. Two weeks on Now Foods Candida Clear my face is suddenly more defined. I finally have cheekbones and a neck!! And I look healthy! I may sound shallow, but when I looked in the mirror and realised that my face had changed, it was one of the happiest moments in a very long time. Thank you Now Foods for getting rid of my “moon face”.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing.

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Tastes just awful, but it really does what it promise. My immunity is way better and my nails don’t break anymore. I take 20 drops mixed with 20 drops HealthForce Nutritionals, Oxygen Supreme II four times a day. Thank you iHerb for agreeing to sell it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I finally look healthy!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

For the last ten years my face have been quite swollen and puffy. The doctors could not find any reason why, and after a while they assumed it was the way I had always looked. I have been on lots of superfoods for the last year, I feel great, but my face was still the same. Two weeks on Now Foods Candida Clear my face is suddenly more defined. I finally have cheekbones and a neck!! And I look healthy! I may sound shallow, but when I looked in the mirror and realised that my face had changed, it was one of the happiest moments in a very long time. Thank you Now Foods for getting rid of my “moon face”.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mix it up!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog refused to eat it at first, but I mixed it with equal amount of Rice Bran Solubles from Pure Plant and Lecithin and she was happy to eat it. And to get her to eat it all, I poured some omega3 oil in her dish when she finished, and she licked up every bit. I have no idea if it works, but the stuff they put in it seems great and it’s wasn’t hard to trick my dog into eating it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Happy and healthy

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a huge glass jar that I fill with Bio Fruit, rose hip powder, amla C, pomegranate powder, camu camu. One spoon of the mix in my smoothie in the morning makes all the difference in the world. I didn’t think I felt any different, but that was until I went a week without. I felt groggy and tired and just unhealthy in general. Bio Fruit gives my body everything it needs, I feel better and I look better. And I didn’t even get a cold this winter, and that says a lot seeing as I live in Norway and have skiing as a hobby. And as a bonus, it now comes in a nicer bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A great alternative to Botox!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin has never looked better. Rice bran + acai gives my skin everything it needs, and it has never looked better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best thing that ever happened to my dog!

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my dog tremendously. She used to be an insecure and nervous rescue-dog, but after using lecithin along with Pure Planet Rice Bran Solubles, spirulina and chlorella she is now healthy, happy and calm. I love it too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good value

Posted on May 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But not as great quality as I get in France.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does wonders for my lips

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But it is too heavy for my body

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Energy!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I take 1 tbs the days I dont work out and 2 tbs the days I do. And I have never felt better. I feel like I could run for days!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Norway and I didn't even get a cold this winter. The best alternative to sugary drinks, and it tastes way better. And less than 24 hours from I ordered untill it was at my door.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works wonders

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does everything it promises. But do not get too eager and use it every night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives