개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1334332

Healthy Living

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Nutritional Consultant, Reiki Master, Certified Integrated Body Therapy practitioner. Worked health food industry since 1993.

My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

works great

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my anti wrinkle cream , justa dab on my face every day and alternate with coconut oil, woow.. good skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent poduct

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always take magnesium but the malate really helps with the achy feelings I get with menopause.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

menopause relief

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful menopause relief my hot flashes have reduced by 75% in quantity and 85% in intensity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the quality of this milk thistle extract.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I are on lifetime medications and I worry about liver overload. For maintenance we use silymarin extract before bed each night.. It is best at night because the liver cleanses and renews at night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

necessity for digestion

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

important for digestion, gas,and all gut problem plus a good probiotic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

6 a day and have lost already

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

6 caps a day and have lost 2.5 lbs in a week. I have been laid up with knee injury and gained weight now i am losing again and feeling great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent purifier

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

eat toomuch.. have a few drinks... too much medications? Take this great liver support and purifier from theis excellent company.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is a testosterone balancer

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I find this works very well, the Chrysin is very helpful with estrogen reduction in men. I find that it prevents man boobs and gives all the necessary nutrients for male health. I read a post that it did not increase a man's testosterone levels.. did he exercise, eat a healthy diet with sufficient protein, and do weight bearing exercise? One gains testosterone by EXERCISING, that is the first and foremost testosterone booster. Couch potatoes make estrogen. If it lowers the levels, you may be relying too much on the pill and not following through with the rest.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best anxiety reduction I have found in years

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 cap in the am allows me to cope with a whole day of tension.I just love it.No drowsiness no jitters no sleep problems on a small dosage.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No Change,

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got caught up in the hype, bought 3 bottles and found no change in my appetite, I found that I was hungrier. tried it in the am, and the pm. I am diabetic and I found this product useless, even though I have taken it religiously as directed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this daily for blood sugar control and menopausal anxiety, works great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tonalin and hypothyroid weight gain

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading many positive and even more negative reviews about Tonalin cla I decided to try it. I am happy I did this is the first week and along with my regular healthy diet and exercise(which I was doing before) I am down 2lbs, and I find my skin and muscle is regaining firmness(I am 57) I am taking 6 a day right now and plan to taper off. (I came to this dosage through calculating my weight and height needs and the dosage that was found effective about 3grms a day or more according to a few naturopaths. So far very happy with the product because I was having a very hard time losing that midrift bulge.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives