0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1333587

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEL106 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 415 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Seems to work

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a cat on antibiotics and decided to give gentle digest a try. I also have a nervous cat who has digestive problems and it seems to work for him.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dr. says it should work

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor told me it works if taken faithfully along with calcium and vitamin D.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No cold sores

Posted on May 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daily intake of one capsule seems to keep the cold sores away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thick & Rich

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this lotion for several years and it is excellent. Not sticky, non staining, velvety smooth and thick and rich. Won't use any other lotion!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Old favorite

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works better than hydrocortisone cream for me and my family.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

YUM!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, use as you would peanut butter. No added sodium makes this a winner with me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to use

Posted on May 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic garlic in an easy form. This is finely granulated and goes a long way. The long pull date makes it a good buy. Store most in the freezer to keep its fresh taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relax

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Need to relax, this is the one to use. A few drops on your pillow at night and sweet dreams. Feel stressed during the day, put a few drops on a tissue, inhale, close your eyes for a couple of minutes and enjoy. Repeat as needed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Two a day

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken on an empty stomach first thing in the morning and it will do the trick. I took this for years with meals and had moderate success. Once I learned it should be taken on an empty stomach my results have improved dramatically.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Part of a chorus

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken with meadowsweet, ginger, marshmallow and chamomile, slippery elm help calm the stomach and intestine and reduces gas.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Organic is best

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These red lentils are delicious and work well in Indian recipes. Cook them with onion, garlic, salt and pepper and they become a nice meat substitute served along side brown rice and vegetable of choice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fluffy

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pops up nice and fluffy in my hot air popper and is delicious. I will only buy organic popping corn and this is our favorite.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 415 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives