개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1333587

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEL106 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 415 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Seems to work

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a cat on antibiotics and decided to give gentle digest a try. I also have a nervous cat who has digestive problems and it seems to work for him.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dr. says it should work

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor told me it works if taken faithfully along with calcium and vitamin D.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relax

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Need to relax, this is the one to use. A few drops on your pillow at night and sweet dreams. Feel stressed during the day, put a few drops on a tissue, inhale, close your eyes for a couple of minutes and enjoy. Repeat as needed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No cold sores

Posted on May 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daily intake of one capsule seems to keep the cold sores away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Two a day

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken on an empty stomach first thing in the morning and it will do the trick. I took this for years with meals and had moderate success. Once I learned it should be taken on an empty stomach my results have improved dramatically.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thick & Rich

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this lotion for several years and it is excellent. Not sticky, non staining, velvety smooth and thick and rich. Won't use any other lotion!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

YUM!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, use as you would peanut butter. No added sodium makes this a winner with me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mouthwash really makes your mouth tingle and feel clean without the harsh alcohol feel of regular mouthwash. After 1 week I noticed the inflammation around my two troublesome crowns had subsided.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Crunchy

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great on top of a modest banana split. Nice right out of the bag to munch.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Old favorite

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works better than hydrocortisone cream for me and my family.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Part of a chorus

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken with meadowsweet, ginger, marshmallow and chamomile, slippery elm help calm the stomach and intestine and reduces gas.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Real Honey

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like honey this is for you. All the flavor in a nice thick honey. I'll buy this one again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 415 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives