개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1292451

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

BEYOND EXCELLENCE

Posted on Nov 12, 2006

13 people found the following review helpful

I have been using this brand for 2 yrs. It continues to erase heart palpitations, keeps my complexion clear from redness, reduces dryness of my overall body skin cells, and contributes to my (now)reversed osteoporosis.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is 3 different Carnitines. They act together to generate much energy. I am 70-yrs. old and play Tennis weekly. This product strengthens my Game and stamina, to play with the younger gals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

End to LEG MUSCLE Cramps/Spasms

Posted on Mar 22, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has eliminated my night-time & morning Muscle Cramps in the calf of my legs. I take a minimum of 3 tablets/day. I also maintain at least 1000mg of Calcium/day. If I forget the magnesium -- my Cramps/Spasms come back! I am 69 yrs. Young!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dolly Clark

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This strontium (when used apart from calcium) increased my bone density over the period of one year. I have 18-month medical monitoring for osteoporosis, and my doctor was very pleased. I no longer have osteoporosis ....I am 70 years old.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't dissolve in water. You will consume it as you drink, but you'll have to keep adding a little more liquid until its gone from the glass. Probably better mixed in a Smoothie.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dolly Clark

Posted on May 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good and tasteless way to add healthy nutrition to your diet, without worry or mess. Start with only 3 or less drops per glass until you're sure your body is adapting. It can cause some diarrhea in the beginning, especially if you also take daily magnesium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for Cold sores and Chapped lips. I keep it just for these purposes. However, it really only stays fresh about 1 year. Don't leave it in your car permanently; it will change color & quality shortly after doing so.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BROCCOLIVE PLUS

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My breast doctor made the recommendation, that this product was an exceptional addition to my health interests in keeping cancer-free mammogram reports. I take 1 capsule per day - every day of my life. I am 73 yrs. old and take no prescription medications.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

"Country Life" is always top-quality. I believe this compound to be the best Olive Leaf extract on the market. I've been using it for about 8 years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super, Yum.. Yum. Excellent Taste. You can't just take one bite. But for the price, I think it's too small of a can.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Naturals, Panax Ginseng,

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so powerful, I must cut the tablet in half, so as to metabolize it better. A full tablet for my 5'3"size (120 lbs.) is too much -- makes my heart beat faster.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

SIMILASAN CATARACT CARE EYE DROPS

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When "MAVALA Eye Drops" from Switzerland, were forced to be taken away from the world's market because they would not change their formulae -- I was also forced to find an alternative. So far, this product is the kindest to the eyes, in that it soothes the socket and eyeball, with only natural ingredients. I use it several times a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives