0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1268630

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIJ977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Indole3Carbinol caps

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a history of breast tenderness and hot flashes which have been reduced since using the I3C.Also,because of mother's history of breast cancer that was estrogen receptor positive;this also binds with receptors and helps to regulate the hormones.I strongly recommend this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Earth Science A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels softer and it also works well under makeup if you want it to do double-duty!The smell is not appealing but it fades-away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life,Resveratrol Plus

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product,my husband says this has helped his joints feel better.The price is the best around.iHerb's prices are the best!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Lip Balm!

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm stays on in the heat and sun, has a nice berry color and feels good on the lips.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

natural factors hi potency b-complex

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like that they are capsules.great for energy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Garden Green Veggie Caps

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like all the ingredients and no "burping" when digested.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Anti-aging lotion

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a strange smell that went away eventualy.Also it left a slick feel to my skin. I won't re-order this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great cleanser!

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and leaves skin very soft. I'll buy this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason Natural,Ester-C Lotion,Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell! Just a little goes a long way and my makeup goes on well over it.I have oily skin and it doesn't make my skin break out!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Avalon Orgaqnics,Vit.C Facial Serum

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This serum soaks right into your skin and makes it dewy and makeup goes over it well. I have oily/combination skin and I don't get that shiney look with this product. Love It!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Avalon Organics,Vit. C Cleansing Gel

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cleanser! I use only a little and it makes my skin soft(ph balanced)and it has a pleasant citrus scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Moisturizer for oily skin

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizer can be used under makeup,has a nice scent and my face doesn't get shiney.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives