개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1267009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS916 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

just perfect

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

high quality immuno buster,worked exelent for my clients and me, so I gave it to my 1 year old baby girl... I punctured a capsule and squized on a teaspoon...works perfect.She suffered from severe colds and viral upper respiratory infection. She recovered very fast and now she is healthy like a shark;)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Do not discontinue,PLEASE !!!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Just miracle product ,very similar to discontinued Echinacea+ made by the same company...My family does not know what antybiotic is sience we use it (12 years)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just after one month of use my father cholesterol level dropped from 300 to 240!!! His blood pressure dropped from 170/100 to 140/80 !!! But he changed his diet too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All natra bio homeopathic are excellent.This one especially works in moist climate where most of allergies are mold allergies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

just great!!!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

i suggest this product to my clients since 1998.This is a great product and evryone is happy.The join pain is gone, back pain is gone.Few people was sheduled for knee surgery...they canceled.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works fast!!!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Jeez...works fast and...you have to run fast and make sure nobody take your place...in batchroom;)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very helful

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I made onion syrup and dissolved caps in.works great with N-acetylo-cysteine .

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just happy

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No antibiotics no candida after no asthma. Great !!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives