0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1258092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEB375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

This is a wonderful ointment

Posted on May 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and we use it on dry hands, where it is easy to get deep cuts in the tissue around the nails, etc., for people who work outside or who are mechanics and it works wonderfully.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent to regulate the bowels

Posted on May 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and since this is not a laxative it is not addictive for the bowels You pare down how much is used as your bowels regulate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

made my eyes feel really good

Posted on May 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot. It makes my eyes feel so very good. I use it with the eye cup and it relieves any itching and burning and eye discomfort. I recommend only using 1 or 2 drops at first.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent wrinkle reducer!

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the ONLY cream I've ever seen that truly does diminish wrinkles. It's wonderful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It has helped to regulate me

Posted on May 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and I use it in conjunction with the Hormonal Changease to keep my periods regular after miscarriages and to help us to conceive safely again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is a must for the medicine cabinet

Posted on May 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this cream first and then putting on the complete bone and tissue formula as it pulls in the healing deep. It also is wonderful to put on the soles of the feet when symptoms of a cold first appear to sleep well and speed healing. I is a wonderful muscle lubricant as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relieves gall bladder reflex point pain

Posted on May 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began to use this in conjunction with the lower bowl formula when I had some reference point pain indicating the gall bladder. It has relieved it well for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My periods are no longer painful

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and hopefully it will help us to conceive. I no longer have the painful symptoms associated with having a period; physically or emotionally.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

To help prepare for conception

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

is why we are using this formula for my husband and he likes it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives