개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1253205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR163 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Not as good as Rachel Perry

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is my first choice after the best one (affordability-wise) went out of business. It's not greasy, but leaves my face feeling moisturized...and at 64 years of age, that's a good thing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Black Walnut extract

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give it to my dog daily to prevent heartworm...it works great so far

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on May 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm one who finds taking pills (of any kind) detestable, especially with all the good supplements on the market these days. I chose this product for two reasons: no pill to take is the first and the second is that it comes in a 4,000 IU dosage. I will order this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nature's Gate Shampoo

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice, sudsing action...no "laurel" or "laureth" ingredients...good to my hair...I even use it on my dog and it goes a long way

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent value for an excellent product...Tea Tree Oil is always on hand in my home

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oil

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the larger size, since I'm using up quite a bit of it on some fungal spots on my dog...it is fabulous for so many things

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff...I try to stay away from anything that contains cancer-promoting lauryl sulfates and this product is free of those ingredients. All their fragrances are nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason body wash

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

leaves my skin feeling moisturized and without the nasty sulfates other similar products have

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like the fact that it is powder......

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried it yet, as I still have some MSM tablets left, but am looking forward to not having to swallow those horse-sized tablets.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems good

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to rate this product, as B-12 products are part of my health regimen, but I don't like taking pills, so the sub-lingual product suits me well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heel Ointment

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried the ointment yet; still using up the gel

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

old vs new

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The first 4 bottles I had ordered several months ago were great tasting...so, when I was out I ordered 4 more bottles. I understand the taste can vary from batch to batch, but the first bottle I have tried tastes horrible...very smokey taste. If the rest of the bottles taste like this, I will return them for my money back and not order the product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives