개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1243295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR815 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 110 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Now Foods, L-OptiZinc, 30 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this Zinc. It has copper in it, which is very important. I used a Zinc supplement without copper at one time and I started getting white spots under my fingernails and upon studing why this was happening, I found out that Zinc without copper is the cause of these white spots, so I started this Zinc supplement and the white spots went away and never came back. You must have the right amount of copper in a Zinc supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 1000g, 1 kilo

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I use it not only for muscles but for healing the small intestine, as I had a severe yeast overgrowth that damaged my small intestine

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Christopher's Original Fornula, Kidney Fornula, 2 fl. oz

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson, who is handicaped from a near drowning accident, 18 years ago, started passing small kidney stones and something that looked like gravel. We started giving him this kidney formula, magnesium, B-6, Bragg's Apple Cider vinegar and Oil of Oregano. This mixture of ingredients has literally stopped the kidney stone problem. I searched the web for natural things that was good for kidney stones and these are the ones I found.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrow Formulas, Ribose Muscle Edge

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this plus L-Carnitine Fumarate 500, coq10 50mg, and magnesium for my heart and the pain is gone. Excellent product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Enzmatic Therapy, Thyroid Formula, 180

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. This product plus an adrenal formula have greatly improved my stamina and overall well being.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate, 60 capsules

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product made my joints ache but then I have a very compromised immune system, so I wasn't surprised. My son also takes it and he told me that it is helping him. He is a butcher and the same movement over and over again on a daily basis has made his elbow painful. Glad to find something that not only helps the pain but will do some repairing in the joint.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Head Organics, Hair Gel, Extra Hold, 8.45 oz (250ml)

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very disappointed with this product. It did it's job but it has a synthetic ingredient in it that is not good. It's called, Triethanolamine. It upsets me when you see organic and then get these little surprises. My own fault I didn't do the research before I bought it. The words on the container said Sulfate Free, Paraben Free, Glycol Free and Gluten Free but this ingredient is just as bad as these. Very misleading. I'll stick with Aubrey Organics. They are pure and 100 percent organic

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life, BioChem, DMAE, 350 mg, 50 Veggie Caps

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not only great for the brain but also helps those people who have insomnia. I heard a doctor say this and it really works for both these things.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Maca Magic

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product to balance the whole endocrine system. It has helped me with hot flashes and other menopausal problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrow Formulas, Acetyl L-Carnitine

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Improved my concentration tremendously Excellent product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Factors, Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I'm using it to cleanse my liver.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Quinoa, Certified Organic, 16 oz

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to gluten, so Quinoa is a great substitute in place of grains which have gluten.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 110 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives