0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1216693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAB750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

NOW-03054

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product I ever have taken for immunity.I have suffered often from cold and bronchitis with chill since I had TB many years ago. Nothing really worked until this product. I take one each morning and I am ready to confront the snow!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cure for diarrhea

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My brother who is 56 had a chronic diarrhea frequenting bathroom 7 or 8 times a day for many decades. He's been trying different probiotics besides many other things without much result until this product. He is taking 3 or 4 caps a day, and now visiting bathroom only 1 or 2 times a day! He now goes to the meetings and places without anxiety. He finally got his life back!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent!

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best product for allergy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

for digestion

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for digestion, and bloating.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Use with caution!

Posted on May 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

I could not function all day due to weakness and tiredness after took 2 nattokinase caps; it was as if I overdosed the strong prescription drugs. Perhaps this product is not for the one with normal or below normal blood pressure .

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product among all others. Gives me energy both body and mind.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent product!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is surely the best product for respiratory disease. Take 3 in the morning and 3 in the evening, and cold will be history. Repeat, if not completely cured.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

gives diarrhea

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot use this product since the product gives me diarrhea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't work or worse

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bloating, distension and discomfort in a big time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

severe side effect!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives me nausea, bloating, and difficulty urinating. It must be the 'rosemary leaf extract' listed in other ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no effect!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has no effect whatsoever, and does not dessolve when soak in the liquid for many hours.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent!

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product among all others I have tried.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives