8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1200482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAV357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Perfect treatmeant for menopause

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May be you don't know, but Ashwahandha is a perfect product for men to improve a potentiality and for women at menopause period.... I'm 52 y.o. and i feel myself as young girl!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best cleaner

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can make a regular douche for your colon, but what about small intestine? The Psyllium Husks (Isabgol - ayurvedic) is the best cleaner for your 10 meters samll-bowel!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Очень приятный крем

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Специально заказала образец, теперь уверена, что куплю полную банку крема. Прекрасно пахнет, прекрасно усваивается кожей, приятное ощущение после применения, исчезает сухость кожи....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Настоящий аюрведический шедевр

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Люблю всю продукцию Хималая. Буду заказывать также шампуни и другие крема. Очень восточный запах.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Чистка тонкого кишечника

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Вне зависимости от возраста и пола - все нуждаются в очистке тонкого кишечника. И чем старше человек, тем больше. Принимая утром натощак две ложки порошка и запивая стаканом (300 мл) воды, можете быть уверены, что большая часть шлаков вас покинет.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The new product for me, but have a good result. Perfect aqua consistency, gentle, easily absorbed - skin became pleasant to the touch.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very strong tea

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just like bergamot. But one bag is very strong for me - you can make one or three cups from one bag :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Treatment for lazy

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you are lazy - it's best decision for you...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Moom

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best result for my hair!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cleopatra soap!

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and pleasant soap...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Panacea

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The regular treatment for all your organism. In ayurvedic medicine - one of the panacea from many illness. Use it around 7 years and now cann't imagine my life witout Triphala!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rally

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my Momm (78 y.o.). Now she has more energy and wishes :))

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives