개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1191503

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUT517 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

great cell detox

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Chiro told me that ALA is a good way to detox the cells. I feel better since I started taking ALA.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

feeling better

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the burning sensation is almost completely gone after only 3 weeks. I expect it will be completely gone shortly. Also, my eyesight is much better and my eyes don't ache anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Acetyl L - Carnitine

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a super food supplement. I was having some hip pain and within 1 hour of taking a capsule the pain was gone. I have MS and this is doing wonders for my body. Steve

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My health is better, much better since I've been taking this. I use 4-5 packets per day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good liver help

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product was a big help in my liver/galbladder cleanse. It has a relaxing effect so I only took it with the evening meal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Alpha Lipoic

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is speeding my recovery from MS. Steve

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent tooth paste

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. I've been using it for 2 months and my gums aren't sore anymore. I also have a couple small spots (not cavities) on a front tooth and the spots are much smaller now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

better

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vit. seem to be giving me more energy. I am feeling better and have more energy since I started taking them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

C - no more stuffy nose

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my nose stays open all night

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for your teeth

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for oral health

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

vit C

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to keep my sinus canals open

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

more energy

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this has upped my level of energy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives