8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1141113

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UKU927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this very useful as part of my adrenal support program; as a precursor to b5. It is easily absorbed under the tongue, and I believe that I am getting maximum benefit from this. I will continue to use this product, along with the other coenzymated and sublingual b vitamins. They have been extremely useful in helping me to feel better, and as part of preventative for myself and my children.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A better way to ingest vitamin c

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is best taken with juice and is best mixed if mixed by shaking in a bottle and taken at least 15 minutes prior to meals. My allergy symptoms have improved greatly since taking this. It is also not upsetting to my stomach. It is more costly , but worth it. Vitamin c is an excellent mast cell stabilizer, good for the adrenal glands, as well as immmunity and a number of other functions. Not all vitamin c forms are equal . This one seems superior to most others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soy free

Posted on May 28, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to obtain lecithin without getting the soy (nonfermented). It has a thick consistency, and the taste is tolerable. Also, great for those who have chewing difficulties (for example, as opposed to soy based lecithin granules). The liquid is thick so it may need to be mixed with juice in order to swallow easily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best form of B1

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to protect the myelin sheath of the brain and spinal cord. Is an excellent preventative and also used by some sufferers of MS. Highly bioavailable and easy to use; esp for those with swallowing issues.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommend

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has been excellent as an ongoing and preventative for previous varicose veins. It has definitely provided symptoms relief and no appearance of new veins. Is taken daily. It may taste terrible, but it is worth the inconvenience. If you have trouble swallowing, you may need to crush it into some food as the taste is strong. Excellent product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Always a good brand

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few B5 that I have found that is effective at lower than recommended doses. i have adrenal insufficiency, so i have to be careful about using too much, but it offers excellent ongoing adrenal support, and the dose can be increased or decreased as needed. Excellent brand as always.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great alternative to powders

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This unique formula offers additional trace minerals and is easily added to drinking water with no noticeable taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to decrease my histamine levels, as i have mast cell activation disorder; a condition that is often associated with POTS (postural orthostatic tachycardic syndrome) and this has been useful as an adjunct to my anti histamines, and i am taking less antihistamine as a result; with less side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Provides a necessary enzyme DAOsin? (Diamine Oxidase)

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to help with certain food intolerances, and is excellent for anyone who may have a problem with not having the enzyme Diamine oxidase; necessary to properly digest and metabolize certain foods. This was recommended by my highly reputable CFS/Integrative GP. So far so good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the sublingual

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent alternative form to get b2, which needs to be taken separately by some people for certain health conditions and for those who are on certain health protocols. Not upsetting to my stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not your average folic acid supplement. This has been ideal for many who suffer various methylation issues; particularly from defects in the MTHFR genes. I use it with methylcobalamin sublingual.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No additives; just the goodness

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent nutrient balance and ideal for everyday; and those days where you are extra active and losing additional nutrients through sweat, illness, or decreased food and/or fluid intake. Excellent flavor; but I am sold on its superiority in that it has no aspartame or other nasties. Great taste and great value too. Will buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives