0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1141113

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UKU927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 53 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Always a good brand

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few B5 that I have found that is effective at lower than recommended doses. i have adrenal insufficiency, so i have to be careful about using too much, but it offers excellent ongoing adrenal support, and the dose can be increased or decreased as needed. Excellent brand as always.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best form of B1

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to protect the myelin sheath of the brain and spinal cord. Is an excellent preventative and also used by some sufferers of MS. Highly bioavailable and easy to use; esp for those with swallowing issues.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No additives; just the goodness

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent nutrient balance and ideal for everyday; and those days where you are extra active and losing additional nutrients through sweat, illness, or decreased food and/or fluid intake. Excellent flavor; but I am sold on its superiority in that it has no aspartame or other nasties. Great taste and great value too. Will buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this very useful as part of my adrenal support program; as a precursor to b5. It is easily absorbed under the tongue, and I believe that I am getting maximum benefit from this. I will continue to use this product, along with the other coenzymated and sublingual b vitamins. They have been extremely useful in helping me to feel better, and as part of preventative for myself and my children.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

B3 is highly recommended for a number of conditions; including autoimmune like adrenal, MS, and CFS. This form is extremely absorbable and effective; easy to use with the sublingual form, and much more bioavailable. Will keep purchasing. Recommended by credible doctors in my experience.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not disappointed

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ideal way to individualise your b vitamin needs, and is probably the most effective way of absorbing it. I will continue to use this product, as part of my supplement program; tailored to my specific needs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Would buy again

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent chemical form of selenium; which is extremely important for proper thyroid function and also to optimize Thyroid medication and as an essential companion nutrient for a proper Iodine protocol. One of the better bioavailable forms of selenium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far so good

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was afraid that when I first started taking this that I would experience harsh detox symptoms, but I am using it to lower very high Estrone (E1) levels. I havent had my Estrogen levels rechecked yet, but it will be interesting to see how effective this will be in doing so. I am happy to stay with this product as I have to be careful with detox; in light of the other medications that I take; especially cortisol replacement for Addison's Disease. I have reordered this product as I have a lot of confidence in it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Provides a necessary enzyme DAOsin? (Diamine Oxidase)

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to help with certain food intolerances, and is excellent for anyone who may have a problem with not having the enzyme Diamine oxidase; necessary to properly digest and metabolize certain foods. This was recommended by my highly reputable CFS/Integrative GP. So far so good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A better way to ingest vitamin c

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is best taken with juice and is best mixed if mixed by shaking in a bottle and taken at least 15 minutes prior to meals. My allergy symptoms have improved greatly since taking this. It is also not upsetting to my stomach. It is more costly , but worth it. Vitamin c is an excellent mast cell stabilizer, good for the adrenal glands, as well as immmunity and a number of other functions. Not all vitamin c forms are equal . This one seems superior to most others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the sublingual

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent alternative form to get b2, which needs to be taken separately by some people for certain health conditions and for those who are on certain health protocols. Not upsetting to my stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A regular in my daily vitamins

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent chewable source of probiotics. It seems to be helping the gut issues and my stomach definitely feels the discomfort if I miss one of my 3 daily doses. I like the fact that it is chewable, as I have a very difficult time swallowing most tablets and capsules. Great flavors also

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 53 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives