0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1106421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 105 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it whenever I need to ensure adequate magnesium citrate for my needs. Most useful in today's hectic world & not always easy to ensure adeuate magnesium in the diet for various reasons. Nice relaxing drink before bedtime helps ensures a good rest.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent product

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer organic popcorn b/c it is non GM product. By buying this product, we support organic products superior to GM products. I don't feel it is safe to use GM food b/c we are teampering w/ nature's original design plus risks people & animals w/ various health issues may not be able to eat GM food.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My parents' dog takes slippery elm for IBD issues.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the low adrenals, total exhaustion of mind, body & spirit. It is better then popping refined sugar & caffeine. I keep a stock bottle in the first aid kits for the SUV & big disaster kit.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product w/o any fillers, binders, additives. My cholesterol was high & taking 1 capsule twice daily lowered it that my MD is very happy w/ the bood test results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent product

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The plus of using this product avoids tainting the remedy which is why I like the spray form. It is kept in the first aid kit good for people & animals. I use the other remedy w/ the glass dropper at home. If the glass dropper is tainted, glass dropper is held under running hot water for a few minutes then excess water is shaken off then reinserted into the bottle. You cannot do that if you are dealing w/ am emergency away from & have no access to hot water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand b/c it has no junk ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pure w/o any other ingredients. I would reorder it again & hope you will resume stocking this supplement. I know other people who want to order this product & are disappointed it is no longer available.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also, another great product w/o the junk ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great products

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers, binders, additives, etc. That's why I like this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent product

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes awful but I know the ingredients are rate 10 b/c no fillers, additives, etc. as Pacific Research Lab has strict standards in making rate 10 quality products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No additives, fillers, etc. unlike many companies offering the same MSM product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 105 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives