8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1106421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 106 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it whenever I need to ensure adequate magnesium citrate for my needs. Most useful in today's hectic world & not always easy to ensure adeuate magnesium in the diet for various reasons. Nice relaxing drink before bedtime helps ensures a good rest.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent product

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer organic popcorn b/c it is non GM product. By buying this product, we support organic products superior to GM products. I don't feel it is safe to use GM food b/c we are teampering w/ nature's original design plus risks people & animals w/ various health issues may not be able to eat GM food.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My parents' dog takes slippery elm for IBD issues.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the low adrenals, total exhaustion of mind, body & spirit. It is better then popping refined sugar & caffeine. I keep a stock bottle in the first aid kits for the SUV & big disaster kit.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product w/o any fillers, binders, additives. My cholesterol was high & taking 1 capsule twice daily lowered it that my MD is very happy w/ the bood test results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent product

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The plus of using this product avoids tainting the remedy which is why I like the spray form. It is kept in the first aid kit good for people & animals. I use the other remedy w/ the glass dropper at home. If the glass dropper is tainted, glass dropper is held under running hot water for a few minutes then excess water is shaken off then reinserted into the bottle. You cannot do that if you are dealing w/ am emergency away from & have no access to hot water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product for cleaning the tiles

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WE use this to clean the tiled floor thus we are not poisoned by the toxic fumes of chemical house cleaning proucts. I will reorder this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand b/c it has no junk ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pure w/o any other ingredients. I would reorder it again & hope you will resume stocking this supplement. I know other people who want to order this product & are disappointed it is no longer available.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also, another great product w/o the junk ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great products

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers, binders, additives, etc. That's why I like this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent product

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes awful but I know the ingredients are rate 10 b/c no fillers, additives, etc. as Pacific Research Lab has strict standards in making rate 10 quality products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 106 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives