0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1094801

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEC226 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Best Buy

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, instant results, my husband is amazed, use it on my hands as well as face.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Skin Healing

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I acutally use this as a day cream as I have very dry skin, it gives me an immediate face lift, love it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Veins Yuck

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been using this for a short while, but my legs are not aching and the veins appear to be less knotted

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seaweed Mask

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sun Care

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I live in 38 degree plus climate, no more sun burn since I have been using this product. It goes on smoothly and is not greasy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Skin Repair

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been using this long enough to fully rate it, but so far I am amazed at the results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eyes

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes are less puffy and the dark circles are reduced

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fresh Skin

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves skin feeling amazing, I have dry skin, this toner does not leave it feeling over tight as most toners do.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smooth lips

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No more wrinkles

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE this product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Firm Skin

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my skin feeling silky

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hair Care

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, does what it says at an affordable price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives