0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1055106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN103 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 174 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Energy, stamina, strength from within

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For many years I took synthetic B-complexes thinking it was all natural, until I understood the difference between natural and synthetic vitamins. For the first time in years I can feel I am absorbing the vitamins. I have many debilitating diseases (diabetes, crohn's, ankylosing spondylitis, dercum's and fibromyalgia) and since I feel stronger, with more stamina, I am sure I am being "re-built from within". Becuase of this I feel younger. I sleep better. I have less muscle weakness. My advice: Don't waste your money on synthetic supplements. Go for The synergy company, New Chapter, Garden of Life, HealthForce Nutritionals and Mega Foods. These brands are 100 % food vitamins and minerals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Crohn's disease

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking excellent natural antiinflammatory products like Inflama-rest and Zyflamend, and I still take them because they are efficient at keeping inflammation and swelling of intestines down. But still I got flare-ups, although much less often than before and mostly when under extreme stress. I also noticed an improvement when switching from synthetic vitamins to the MegaFoods "Lifstyle". After having read another review about Vital Earth's humic minerals and how it benefits Ulcerative Colitis, another inflammatory bowel disease, I decided to try this product. I haven't had a flare-up since I started taking Humic Minerals. My fistulas are no longer forming and I feel so much better overall. I have other diseases too and adding over 70 trace elements the body need must be the answer to general improvement in health, whatever the health issues.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perimenopause, menopause

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Studies have shown that boron increases estradiol in menopausal women. Before I started taking boron I had incontinence and other symptoms of too low estrogens despite being too young really to enter menopause. Boron is needed to activate vitamin D and vitamin D is needed for aromatase which is an enzyme needed for the conversion of testosterone to estradiol. This conversion can be problematic for women with PCOS like me. My too low estradiol levels have gone up, my blood test proves it. Boron increases the hormones to the level your body naturally needs. Boron is better than dangerous HRT.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cognitive function, Chronic fatigue syndrome, Fibromyalgia

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

51 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take "Phosphatidyl serine" for you cognitive functions, add "Alpha GPC" together with "Neurozyme" for more complete protection and improvement. Improvement has been rapid for me. My memory and focus are better. Update: Now some more months have passed. I still take PS (Phospatidylserine) daily together with "Alpha GPC" and "Neurozyme". Let me give you an example of my improvement. I speak five languages since long. But fibromyalgia, diabetes, muscular atrophy and chronic fatigue syndrome made it impossible for me to study a sixth language. My brain was in a terrible state since many years. Now I can study again, I am now studying my sixth language. I think this is a miracle, because I can can actually remember things again. I do not have "black-outs" and put things in strange places or not remembering what I was just doing anymore. "Alpha GPC" boosts growth hormone naturally, if there is a need for it. I have "adult onset growth hormone deficiency" and I can see that I am "growing younger". Although I take many "fountain of youth"- superfoods like GOJI, ACAI, Pollen, Chlorella, Colostrum etc. I think "Alpha GPC" has been vital in getting my natural hair colour back. All grey hair strands are gone! It is amazing to see. Alpha GPC improves coordination and balance. This I can notice. I no longer lose my balance, and I can hold things without losing the grip and dropping them on the floor. No more broken cups and glasses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Belly fat, PCOS, Inflammatory diseases (Crohn's, Mb Bechterew/Ankylosing spondylitis), Insulin resistance.

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beta sitosterol is said to balance the DHEA/cortisol ratio and thus it helps with inflammatory diseases. I have Mb Bechterew (ankylosing spondylitis) and Crohn's and even though I take other things to keep inflammation in check like 4 capsules of Wholemega 1000 (New chapter), Zyflamend (New chapter), Inflama-rest (Source Naturals) and Black cumin seed oil and Tart cherry juice (naturally normalizes tnf-alpha, Beta sitosterol is vital. It melts away dangerous belly fat (together with black cumin oil and Udo's oil blend) and improves PCOS and insulin resistance. I have no longer too high cortisol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heart health

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have multiple diseases and cardiovascular health problems. I have atherosclerosis as if I was thirty years older and I have mild heart failure. Since I started this particular ubiquinol supplement I have improved greatly. The pqq in this formula is good for the heart but also helps with neuron growth after stroke. I had an ischemic stroke one month ago and it left me unable to use my right arm and hand. Now I can even write this review. The recovery has been amazingly rapid. If you read about pqq and brain health you will understand. I have found that Life Extension has superior quality products, so if the supplements are a little more costly it is definitely worth it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

INFLAMMATION DOWN! New improved taste!

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the multi to choose if you have inflammation issues. I have Crrohn's and this multi formula not only does not irritate the bowels, but also keeps inflammation at bay. I also have MB/AS (rheumatic disease) and my pain and stiffness is less severe. Although I take natural anti inflammatory supplements too, I notice an even better improvement when chosing Garden of Life products than other, not as natural products. This is all the beneits of food vitamins and minerals and now also with much improved taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Energy, stamina, better health

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Provides your cells with every single trace mineral there is. When I add these trace minerals to organic vitamins, minerals and antioxidants I have an improvement in overall health. I feel much stronger, less weak, ill and tired. All my diseases improve: diabetes, crohn's, fibromyalgia, ankylosing spondylitis, dercum's disease. I mix this with all the other liquids from Vital Earth Minerals. They are all great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thyroid strength!

Posted on May 19, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered hypothyroidism for many years. My new doctor tested me positive for antibodies against the thyroid gland and that I was at risk of getting Hashimoto's disease My latest test came back normal, after only a few month on this supplement. This is the only brand that has worked. Other supplements for the thyroid can make you jittery, but not this one. I can't be without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cardiovascular protection/healing, diabetes, PCOS, belly fat, perimenopause

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

37 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have read a lot about the benefits of pomegranate (scientific studies). It protects from - and also heals - atherosclerosis (hardening of the arteries). It lowers bad lipids in the blood. It diminishes cardiac fibrosis in diabetic rats. It is ANTI-breast cancer (it actually eats away the cancer). Thus this is the best estrogen replacement if one needs extra hormones and do not want to risk cancer. It contains bio-identical 17-alpha estradiol (good for the brain), estriol and estrone. I cannot take phytoestrogens like red clover, soy etc. because of uterine fibroids and PCOS (polycystic ovarian syndrome). But, the pomegranate does not increase the fibroids, actually they have shrunk. Although estrogen dominant (more estrogen than progesterone) I have too litte estrogens for optimal health, and menopausal symptoms since I was 28. Synthetic estrogens make me ill. Pomegranate powder (2 tablespoons a day, one in the morning, one in the evening), have treated all symptoms, including incontinence. It noticeably lowers my blood sugar after meals. I am a lean PCOS woman however with belly fat, but the belly fat it is shrinking, melting away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gall bladder stones

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only Lecithin prevents gall bladder stones, but it even breaks them up once they are formed. Lecithin has perhaps saved me from removing my gallbladder. It worked really fast too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

PCOS, hormonal imbalances

Posted on May 19, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil, 5 grams a day, is a blessing. It balances my hormones. I begin to look like a woman! You'll have to guess what I mean. Amazing. Also eats away belly fat, the only fat I have.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 174 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives