8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1025844

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAH401 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 87 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great smell, not bad taste...

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this one smell. Its very fruity, but taste is not sweet. I have tried many types of meal replacements. This is the best, except the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It really works.

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

신기하게 물에 타면 진짜 피넛버터가 되요.칼로리도 낮고, 휴대하거나 보관도 용이하고, 좋아요

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love it!!!

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good scent and strong for oil...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It is good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily skin, this is oily, but doesn't cause pimples. My skin gets much firming. I will buy again. mychelle 라인으로 몇개 쓰고 있는데 피부에 너무 잘 맞네요. 전체적으로 향이 강하나( 인공향은 첨가 안됐음) 성분이 너무 좋고,원래 어떤 화장품을 써도 다 비슷했는데, mychelle 꺼는 눈에 띄게 좋아지는게 보여요.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

too sweet...

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are concerned health,this isn't for you. Too much sugar, but I like having this sometimes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best salt ever!!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Convinient and works well...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it,

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It mixes well and has rich taste. 잘 풀리고 맛이 좋으나 우유 싫어하시는 분은 약간 비린내가 날 수도 있을 것 같아요.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love it!!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingridients! Especially, it has GSE. I use all of my body. Good price as well. 환타 냄새가 나긴 하지만,온몸에 써도 좋을만큼 좋아요.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it...

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

물 한잔 분량에 타먹었을때는 약맛이 나는 거 같아 이상했는데, 티팟에 넣고 넉넉히 우려내니까 훨씬 낫네요. 입도 깔끔하고, 속도 좋아지고, 믿을만한 회사여서 더 좋아요.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste awful, but good for everything!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It can be used in many ways. I have germ phobia, but not too much. I try to use this where I need. I used on cutting board and mouth wash etc.. you should try this. 물에 타먹어 봤는데 좀 이상하긴 하나, 여러군데 소독하고 싶을때 써요.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 87 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives